Alla inlägg den 30 juni 2014

Av jimmy smith - 30 juni 2014 10:43

Standing right edge of the building. I used to sit at this edge at the building at the age of 16. It was one winter night , the cold wind is blowing me up.I lie on the top of the building listening to the wind wisper in my ears. I want to escape from many things. The shame on my face , I can not take it any more. I have the tears on my face. I run to the top of the building. Mother is right working right the other side of the road. She is running a small shop there. She is worrying about me. But the dark sky over my head seems trying to sallow all my hopes. At that time it is one darkest time in my life. I am trying to make myself look farer. But the only thing in front of me is I am standing right on the top of the building.One line of lyrics make me remind me I wish I cound fly, way up in the sky , like a bird so high . I might just try. But some love trapped me. I know at that time both the parents suffering for the life. When I get down the building mother is still sitting in the shop. And she never know I have considered to jump off the building right in front of her. I do not want to hurt her. These days I am facing the same questions. I am feeling disappointed for all things. The dark sky over my head. I should never give up. I keep warning myself. But things crack down like you can hardly hold. I have to say see you tomorrow. Maybe I would see your tomorrow. God let me get through today.

Av jimmy smith - 30 juni 2014 10:43

Standing right edge of the building. I used to sit at this edge at the building at the age of 16. It was one winter night , the cold wind is blowing me up.I lie on the top of the building listening to the wind wisper in my ears. I want to escape from many things. The shame on my face , I can not take it any more. I have the tears on my face. I run to the top of the building. Mother is right working right the other side of the road. She is running a small shop there. She is worrying about me. But the dark sky over my head seems trying to sallow all my hopes. At that time it is one darkest time in my life. I am trying to make myself look farer. But the only thing in front of me is I am standing right on the top of the building.One line of lyrics make me remind me I wish I cound fly, way up in the sky , like a bird so high . I might just try. But some love trapped me. I know at that time both the parents suffering for the life. When I get down the building mother is still sitting in the shop. And she never know I have considered to jump off the building right in front of her. I do not want to hurt her. These days I am facing the same questions. I am feeling disappointed for all things. The dark sky over my head. I should never give up. I keep warning myself. But things crack down like you can hardly hold. I have to say see you tomorrow. Maybe I would see your tomorrow. God let me get through today.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards