Alla inlägg den 5 juni 2014

Av jimmy smith - 5 juni 2014 05:25

Memroy is one wonderful thing can make you feel the warmth of the sunshine in the past. You can smile when you recognize the old time. I know something have changed too much. And I think the memory is the greatest treasure of our life. It is full of the happiness and also the moving moment. It is the difference between us and the animals. We need the memory to color our lives. 

It is the memory about the semester at the city in the south. The city in the south is one city full of the sunshine. I have gone to one CD store as one part time job student. There I know one girl called Ai , She is one student. We know each other since the first day we met. She want to join us and I agreed .Talk about the music, the language. We used to have a good time. And we even cook for each other every day. When going back to home we also walk together. It was a good time when something I think it is the love. Love is one thing make you have to own the duty. But we are just too young to have the duty. We are living in two totally different status. I am from one poor family that father and mother are all both working. She is from one rich family. We are not the people living in the same world. We are totally diffferent .Different lives make us have to fall apart. She is being behaving like one princess. And I am tired of it. Finally we quarrel with each other. And we never talk again. Soon she leave that store and finally every end. The memory end up with one bad result. But any way I can still find the happiness in the memory. It is just wondeful. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards