Alla inlägg under januari 2013

Av jimmy smith - 10 januari 2013 08:05

I am not really one wise man in business. In fact sometime I would make some kinds of mistake and destroyed everything. But I feel the business is free and you can come up with many kinds of thought inside your head. It is nice. But in fact if I can stay in some place and work for a long time. I would feel much better.Working is truly hard and each day I have more and more situation in the business. Sometime I can not calm down because I can not tear the people treat me as one kind slave. So that is why I can not work for a long time. But now it is the time to get in a hurry now.The news have fade my hope for future. These days I need some time to learn to accept and then start another new journey. This is all that I can think in this brain now. 

I have become sone like have lost the head. Turning to different direction and do not know what would happen next. In the morning I get up at 11 after playing the games. Because I feel tired in my mind.However when everything have gone. I feel I can take a good resy. But what would the future be ? Would I go back to the worl place or just staying here to fight out another new world. In fact I am fighting now inside my mind. And the brain is such a mess. I have made a list yesterday to try my best to find another new way out . But each option need the time and also more and more hard working  indeed. I can not stop. Like the the signature on Affliction button down. Live to be fast .And choose one directio and then make it done as soon as possible.

Av jimmy smith - 8 januari 2013 09:55

Another day have passed. I am working on my plan for this. Because all these things keep pushing me to work harder and harder because this is my way of life. I have to make a choice for future. Or I am always walking on the blade and do not know what would the future be like. In this month I would be full loaded and make my life filled with the time and more and more wishes for the future.

I have the pain in my eyes. Maybe I sleep too late last night. But I have to spend sometime on something can help me find the happiness. I have no one to talk with. I also have no place to play. Every day I just have one line road. On the way to the market or go back to home. Even while I am feeling not well I also can not find a place to stay. Sometime I would like to sit in the subway seems it is one kind fun looking at the people walking around. And they are all strangers and they would not know who I am. Maybe someone would think I am crazy because I usually sit there for more than half one hour.

But what else can I spend the time ? The outside is too cold. And I do not like the feeling staying at home. So that is why I am here .

Av jimmy smith - 8 januari 2013 04:47

First week of this year, I have started to be confusing about my way. And truly inspired for the new life and wanted to become the amazing one. But most of the time the truth always have the distance with your dream. The truth is always a little far away from the dream. And there used to be one period time I become really fed up with this. But finally understand why I am so confusing. I have complained about myself too much. And can not see everything clearly. And each day I have to watch one movie this would spend at least 2-3 hours one day. How about spend the time in the right place such as take the photos or do something else?

This is needed to be considered because make the full time used is the most important thing in this life. And life is made of the time and I am facing the life with one new style. 

I would never give up until to the end. I have to swear and give myself some kinds of pressure to make me stand in the front. Because this is my life, my destiny. I am coming for the new start of this year. Stop wasting the time to the end.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards