Alla inlägg under augusti 2012

Av jimmy smith - 29 augusti 2012 07:52

When I was just at the school I have some kind of love for the girls .However I broke up with her just before I leave the school .And also at this time I feel a little boring inside me .Because it is some kind boring life I am having .And when working there used to be some chances to get a girlfriend however I have given up and also sometime they do not like me .And I also stay single since then .In my memory I do not have a true love indeed .And it is shame however it is just me .I know god have arranged some better one for me .But not at this time .

While working at one store as one salesman comes one college girl .She is not that kind beatiful one .But she is cute in my view .At that time we go and out work together eat something together .She is beautiful in my eyes .And someone interrupted us .It is one girl .She feel envy for our connection .And she tell the girl something .I know at that time I am just one salesman .I am as small as the dust .Then she have said something really hurt for me .She said she want to find someone fit for her family .And her words make me lose face and I finally understand I have to make one grand kingdom to make those people kneel in front of me .Then seems I do not believe about the love any more .All my time I would like to spend on making some new business chances and make me know the real side of the life .

She hurt me also have taught me .And I believe it is one best lesson I have ever learned .Now sometime I would still search her name on the internet .I can see her pictures .And seems she have stopped looking for a job .She have get a stable life whatever .And she may get a boyfriend already as it was three years ago .And I sit here and looking at the page of her .She is still nice .But she is my teacher . I love bulzeye clothing and I love the way I am walking on.However I should thank for her hurts make me wake up as one basic person like that .I am walking up to the sky .

Av jimmy smith - 22 augusti 2012 09:44

Trying to put yourself in one high position .But when you face the truth you haven't reach it .It is a pity .But at least you have get the dreams in your head much better than some people who just want live the life peacefully through those years .My parents are just like these people .They spend 30 years for working and then they stopped . One playing the chess with the retired men all day long .The other staying at home to look after me .This kind life last about 10 years they have spent all money they have made before .And then because the people come for the debts we have run away from home.

Is that kind lazy life happy? I usually ask and I feel shame for the story .But I am one of the main actors in this movie .Do not know what woud the future be like .I work day and night .Now they know they should work now .But they are too old to work any more .So this is the pressure on me .I have to buy them the house .Buy them the food and many other things .Though I deserve to do these things .But whne I was young I just want one pair billabong shorts they even can not buy it for me .I have truly one terrble childhood .Their laziness make my life also suffering .It is pain I would never forget .And the father also have betrayed my wife .He cheated .So from the inside I would hate him forever .The god do not forgive him and give him some disease and make him can not get too far away .It is not my fault. But I have to pay for the bill of the medcine and many other things I do not like . Maybe this is my life .

Av jimmy smith - 21 augusti 2012 12:40

Money is one important thing in our daily life .We use to to afford our foot .We also use the money to buy something we use , the things we use every day always have the a price because they are all bought by the money .However nowadays people use the money in some way not fit for the economy .

When I first get a job .At that time I am young just 20 years old .And I never consider about storing the money .What the way I use the money is one month salary then dIvide 30 or 31. That means how much I can use one day .And if I use less than this amount that means I can use more tomorrow .Living this kind life is stupied .However I had made it at that time .It is one crazy way using the money .We should consider about many questions we should face in future .We need to buy a house .We also need to pay for something important such as the computer and the television .These thinbgs' price are high so we need to store enough money to buy them .And we also ned to consider about the bad status in future .So the money can not be wasted .And each day we should use the money in the right way .Or we would feel regret why haven't I store enough money when I am young .

Now at the age of 24 years old .I know how to store and use the money in my view .And I would make up one bright future for myself and family for sure.

Av jimmy smith - 20 augusti 2012 13:36

I always have the willing for the new day .Because each day I think that the new future would be better .Though I am not sure if the future would be better .But while facing the future in front of me I would face it with a smile .So many days while I get up from my bed .And usually feel the real life it is one kind amazing style which I usuallt step higher and higher in my life .

And now this new week I would trying to put the new western style into the clothing I dress .And the True Religion tee for the summer is one nice look I would dress for this new weekend .I think buddha is one special man .Though most people think he is one god have the greatest power .And the smile on his face make the trouble and many sad things have become nothing for us.In fact there are many things we use a smile to handle it .Each day while you use this smile to face your life you would found you are just so happy living in your life .And this is one new week .I would dress the new style of my life style clothing with the buddha smiling on my back .Trying to face the world with one new fun way .I would just enjoy this kind cool life .

You maybe would be interested in this kind coolest life .I would try to bring myself to that status.I would feel it is much better than the new life we love.

Av jimmy smith - 17 augusti 2012 04:52

Actually I do not like the movies because all actors are trying to pretend to be like some one .And this make the whole movie become one fake thing make you can hardly believe it is the true story .In fact I love the true story because it is the real one and let people learn about the human race .However sometime I would like read the movies for fun .

It is about the movie about the Piranha in the lake .And this is truly one kind horrible animal that can eat up everything .And this story make this animal become the really horrible things people can not believe .And even at the last the piranha learned to work now .So this story is funny .But the most important is there you can find the girls wearing the bikini .It is anothe fun for me .

I love the girls wearing the sinful bikini because it is the true sexy side .I enjoy the human's body shape in some kind nice clothing .After you learn about it you have found it is really one god's artful for the body .And you have to enjoy this kind nice look .The guys wearing the Hawaii shirts with colorful look .It is also wonderful indeed .And which we should call it as the Spring Break fashion .This is the hot rave party times .And I thank it because it is the nicest time of a year indeed .

Make up your spring break gear .There you would have a lot of fun .Because of the funny movies , nice swimming place .And I am looking forward for another spring break come !

Av jimmy smith - 15 augusti 2012 09:05

About the hair for men seems we can hardly have any special sense .But while for men someone is making the mistakes .So I just come here to let some people know .

As the man though some girls love the look which called handsome without the special sex feature .But I am sure if they are not lesbian they would not love the men look too similar to the women .So you do not need to make your harid cover half of your face and you also do not need to make yourself look too women .And the hair style for men the first rule is the clean .Clean and tidy is the the most important impression for women .Once you can make it you would at least be the girls friend .And if you want to add some special thing for yourself you may use the gel to make your hair style in one shape .But another tip this kind material you can not use it too often as it would harm your hair .And then there still something for the fashion hair lovers .The short cut for hair would also be one nice choice .Easy to handle with and hard to get dirty. If you have a perfect face shape the short cut would be the best choice look.Then add yourself some kinds nice look .You look handsome in this style .

Hair style is one showcase for yourself .Bad hair style do not have the taste make make people have bad impression for you .So you may need to take care of your hair style .It is another face of yours.

Av jimmy smith - 14 augusti 2012 14:22

Drop some kinds colorful designs we should use the fashion in another way .If one day you want to live some kind pure life and do some yogga .And at that time you would dress the pure look .And the most vintage one in my memory should be the one the beige chinos and one pair of boat shoes and the white basic shirt then one pair of sunglasses .The most vintage pure style make your skin color bright and also make the fashion raise another grade .

Pure life is one kind life in my imagination .So every day eat the green food as the vegetables , no meat and get up early do sports everyday .And sleep early in the night .No wine and the leave place can be one nice house on the grassland .In the night you can see the stars .The land is clean that you can wear the white sneakers and do not need to worry it would get dirty.Living that kind life is my dream .But most of the time I have to work .Work too many hours .Maybe at the end of the year I would try to live some life similar like that .Living the pure life would be nice .

And the chinos style would fit for the life style .There we only want the pure color with the bright look .The beige , the light blue , and you can also choose some kind basic pattern with the light color .This is the serious style fashion .Make you look have the high sense for life.

Franklin and Marshall clothing also have the similar style look .And their sweater in white would be fit in that look .The beige chino and one pair of white sneaker .It is Ok to go out for a golf game and also make you have the nice impression for other people .Remeber add yourself one pair sunglasses .


Av jimmy smith - 13 augusti 2012 09:33

If there is any person in your life have made you envy  him .Yes, i have one .He is always better than me .And I do not know why I am his friend .But he own more friends than me .And most people like him .But for me I am not the good friend indeed .Sometime I even think I am selfish .He is a good dresser good at matching the clothing .His Robins Jeans ,his sneakers and many other items usually would win more and more praise from other people .I have tried my best to become the one like him .But failed , seems even we are wearing the same clothing we are still different .Because I do not have his perfect body shape .So I feel a little disappointted for this .After 2 years I leave the school for work .He have gone to the college .And we are not together any more .

Suddenly I have found that I can be myself .Why should I be like some people around me .I am who I am .And try my own style and my own ways to live the life is needed .Because we can not become the one do not have any sense for the life .I have to prove I have been in this world .And that is why I have to choose my unique way of life .Because of this I start to try more style of dressing .Reading more news .After we meet at the classmate meeting in the new year .We are all different and all can win our praise from our friends .This is the life style for real .And we are loving this world for sure .We should be ourselves but not someone around you .

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards