Alla inlägg den 29 augusti 2012

Av jimmy smith - 29 augusti 2012 07:52

When I was just at the school I have some kind of love for the girls .However I broke up with her just before I leave the school .And also at this time I feel a little boring inside me .Because it is some kind boring life I am having .And when working there used to be some chances to get a girlfriend however I have given up and also sometime they do not like me .And I also stay single since then .In my memory I do not have a true love indeed .And it is shame however it is just me .I know god have arranged some better one for me .But not at this time .

While working at one store as one salesman comes one college girl .She is not that kind beatiful one .But she is cute in my view .At that time we go and out work together eat something together .She is beautiful in my eyes .And someone interrupted us .It is one girl .She feel envy for our connection .And she tell the girl something .I know at that time I am just one salesman .I am as small as the dust .Then she have said something really hurt for me .She said she want to find someone fit for her family .And her words make me lose face and I finally understand I have to make one grand kingdom to make those people kneel in front of me .Then seems I do not believe about the love any more .All my time I would like to spend on making some new business chances and make me know the real side of the life .

She hurt me also have taught me .And I believe it is one best lesson I have ever learned .Now sometime I would still search her name on the internet .I can see her pictures .And seems she have stopped looking for a job .She have get a stable life whatever .And she may get a boyfriend already as it was three years ago .And I sit here and looking at the page of her .She is still nice .But she is my teacher . I love bulzeye clothing and I love the way I am walking on.However I should thank for her hurts make me wake up as one basic person like that .I am walking up to the sky .

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards