Alla inlägg den 5 augusti 2012

Av jimmy smith - 5 augusti 2012 09:39

In our school , each day we are being taught to be polite , to be nice and in another way we are being taught to be almost the same .And each day we say hello, sorry ,thank you for others .And we also always trying to put ourselves in one cage .The cage is the civilization and this cage make us speak softly ,talk politely and behave nicely .However this cage also start to make all people become the same .It is ruined by some rules .

I used to be that MR. All Right too . Even while shopping outside I speak low to let others know about my views . I dress the white shirt and the basic pants and one pair of black frame glasses on my face .Look like a nerd I think .But most people like to see this kind person .I make my hair style to some kind one in the TV play and thought it is nice .And I feel fit for myself until one day I am away from the school .I tried to pull myself of that cage.

I am someone who always stay low to keep myself be like as the person nice . While others hit me while walking I would say it is all right.While others saying sorry for me .I would say it is all right .Everything is all right .Even I feel angry sometime .I would still smile and say it is all right .This civilization cage have taken my ability to be angry .And I am breaking away .I take off the nerd look .Wearing the tapout clothing .Because I am one rocker inside .I listened the music for more than 10 years since I were young .I want to go back to my nature .One angry person for this life .Why should always say all right .It is shame for me .And time to change .As I do not want to be the MR. All Right any more!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards