Alla inlägg den 21 augusti 2012

Av jimmy smith - 21 augusti 2012 12:40

Money is one important thing in our daily life .We use to to afford our foot .We also use the money to buy something we use , the things we use every day always have the a price because they are all bought by the money .However nowadays people use the money in some way not fit for the economy .

When I first get a job .At that time I am young just 20 years old .And I never consider about storing the money .What the way I use the money is one month salary then dIvide 30 or 31. That means how much I can use one day .And if I use less than this amount that means I can use more tomorrow .Living this kind life is stupied .However I had made it at that time .It is one crazy way using the money .We should consider about many questions we should face in future .We need to buy a house .We also need to pay for something important such as the computer and the television .These thinbgs' price are high so we need to store enough money to buy them .And we also ned to consider about the bad status in future .So the money can not be wasted .And each day we should use the money in the right way .Or we would feel regret why haven't I store enough money when I am young .

Now at the age of 24 years old .I know how to store and use the money in my view .And I would make up one bright future for myself and family for sure.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards