Alla inlägg den 20 augusti 2012

Av jimmy smith - 20 augusti 2012 13:36

I always have the willing for the new day .Because each day I think that the new future would be better .Though I am not sure if the future would be better .But while facing the future in front of me I would face it with a smile .So many days while I get up from my bed .And usually feel the real life it is one kind amazing style which I usuallt step higher and higher in my life .

And now this new week I would trying to put the new western style into the clothing I dress .And the True Religion tee for the summer is one nice look I would dress for this new weekend .I think buddha is one special man .Though most people think he is one god have the greatest power .And the smile on his face make the trouble and many sad things have become nothing for us.In fact there are many things we use a smile to handle it .Each day while you use this smile to face your life you would found you are just so happy living in your life .And this is one new week .I would dress the new style of my life style clothing with the buddha smiling on my back .Trying to face the world with one new fun way .I would just enjoy this kind cool life .

You maybe would be interested in this kind coolest life .I would try to bring myself to that status.I would feel it is much better than the new life we love.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards