Alla inlägg under september 2012

Av jimmy smith - 3 september 2012 04:32

After working for about 6 years .When you stop you would find that you have lost many things in this work life .Because the work can take many things from your inside .The honor you used to own now you can only low your head while facing your boss .The passion you used to own now all have become the pressure that push you to work. Get up at 8 c'lock every morning and every day you do the same work and every day you eat the same lunch and supper .And it is one kind boring life that few people can tear .But now we all have turned to the machine and make we can not find back the happiness and the passion in the past .Today is the Sunday .Suddenly I told myself maybe we can live one young Sunday without the works. 

Today I turned off my cellphone and take on the YMCMB snapback I have one year ago at the school and then go to the nearest park .

In the school I am a good street dancer .The basic dancing step and the nice music and these things are still hiding behind my machine head .I can find the passion back because I still hide one young heart inside me and I want to live some kind life which can make me sweat and laugh like the children.

Now I have arrived the park .I have found the snapback have hide my ages .It was my wonderful feeling .And I think I can play it again .And then dancing for whole afternoon this Sunday.After coming home I have found I can find the passion again .And after the sports I also have a very tight sleep last night .I am enjoying this .Find back my passion again .

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards