Alla inlägg under december 2012

Av jimmy smith - 18 december 2012 15:13

The eyes on your face make me can not forget and this is such one wonderful day while meeting you in this kind special place. Any way time still flying but my memory stop at that moment and I wish to stop at that time. Now I know the truth that you are going to get married with another one. So I have to say wish you good luck. And you would enjoy your life and I would just take a look at you and wish you have a good life. Any way this is me.

There is still a long way to go and I never know what would the future be like .Any way life continue and never stop.This is one ride in my life .This is my life I am living and enjoying. Any way it is just as normal as you think.

But I would like to take a change while I reach my goal. The way to the destination is hard and I never would give up because this is my life .I would never stop. And it is tired and your eyes is my wish. I keep fighting and keep my way to the new light for me .

Av jimmy smith - 10 december 2012 04:37

Human all have a selfish side. So do I. In my country the vintage view for the children while they are grown up they have to make money and then they should help to make their parents live on him and they also have to tear the whole family cost and it is a large cost. So in this country you have a great pressure as a man. And it is the truth and you even want to give up but you are the hopes for the family. So that is why I am here to write these things down. I am afraid that one day I would become one loser and do not have a way for living. It would be horribe and you have to fight on every day .Work each week even in the weekend. Because if you do not work hard enough you would hardly get even one place to live. And that  is the life status of us. Filled with the horror and the panic for the future. 

Few people can understand us. They only know we are hard working people. But they do not know what kind life we are living. So we are usually misunderstood by others and even they treat us as the slaves. We are as normal as many people. I also wish to have two days rest one week but my life and my family do not allow .And that is why I am here and trying to work like one hard working man. This is my life . I have no doubt about it any more. And stop thinking of this or that. Just continue your work in silence. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards