Alla inlägg under december 2013

Av jimmy smith - 12 december 2013 10:47

For last several years I have been running after my dreams like one wild wolf hunting for its food. And being like one animal do not have the love,the friends or anything warm. But at that time I am enjoying the feeling while chasing the dreams because every time I reached the goal. I can prove I would not live my life like that. And I am truly enjoy it because that is my way of living. 

However I start to be confused after knowing someone. And now I am living my life in one new way. Start to be focus on some kinds love for others. And she is not the correct one for me. But whatever I think I would like to be one person who win the love from the others. I would not like to be someone who never know the taste of the love. And know I am on my way to make it right. I just want to live some kinds of normal life. Have one kind stable income and own one nice car and one house for one family and then try to live my life in my own correct way. That is all that I want. But seems when comparing with the dreams in the past I have lost the ambition. There used to be one old saying that the ambition is the key to success. And at that time I have saved the money all the time but still can not cover my cost on the daily life. And now I want to be one millionaire who can make the dream life come true. I am just one complex person. 

Av jimmy smith - 3 december 2013 10:43

It have been several months. I can spend the time in the afternoon without you any more. And then I have found more ways to get away from this kind lonely feelings. And after several years you have found you are on the right way. I misunderstand the love and the loneliness. And I have to say thank you to let me learn how to let it go. Then goodbye forever.

I do not know why I stuck with you. Maybe when I feel lonely nobody would go with me to the cinema. And the after several days you have said several words make me misunderstand. And then it is all about the time. The time is changing my views for the future .And then I would like to turn to the one play with the heart. Listening to the cowboy songs and enjoy the weather of the warm winter. The whole place is making me start to revolution. And then this is my life. I would go back to the hometown in next 6 months. I enjoy the feelings play the heart. And I would try this in my way. 

One day I would also be one of the guys who are playing with the love. And you would never know I feel sad for that because people never understand the feeling of the true love is the most pure thing. They are bringing the people to the evil side in their ways. It is not right but it can make you would not get hurt in the relationship.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards