Alla inlägg under november 2014

Av jimmy smith - 28 november 2014 06:34

Fashion is one kind very subjective thing. So I heard someone saying someone have a bad taste in clothing, I usually do not know how to handle this conversation. When you are saying someone's clothing is ugly, sometimes people would also think your clothing have a bad taste. They just keep silent and watch. So I am wondering why people have different views for clothing. It is all about the taste in clothing.

People's taste for clothing should be created when they are just a kid. The environment we are living may influence our taste. When you are living a serious family. Father ask your dress should be clean and tidy. Mother tried her best to make you dress like a little prince or a princess and told you you are beautiful or handsome. Soon you are confident to see yourself in the nice clothing. And you would try all kinds of casual clothing. When you live in a normal family. Parents just dress you to keep warm. And you sure do not have any views for good or bad. Because in your views clothing is just one tool to keep you warm. After grown up we may be influenced by our work. Working in the office need to attend a lot of business meeting. So you would need the clothing like suit and ties or the business dress. But if you are working in a factory. Most factory would offer you a work suit. Or you can choose the jeans or some clothing do not get to get destroyed while working. Clothing for us is just a appearance of our daily life. Clean and tidy is needed. But we can not judge anyone's taste for clothing. We can not put our subjective views on others. 

So every one have a right to have their own tastes for clotihng.

Av jimmy smith - 26 november 2014 05:29

I remember one famous quotes in one movie. People start to find the excitement from the catalog of products. In the past I just think it is just some simple words in the movie. But now it do happen in my life. As the online shopping developing at a high speed. People can shop all kinds of things via the internet. Several clicks from search to make the payments. Your money is spent in just a few seconds. And then all you need is to wait for the package deliver to your door. From then on , you do not need to go any mall on foot. In fact surfing on the internet is much easier than walking in the shopping mall. And it is a good way to save time for shopping. But in our daily life have you ever surf on the shopping site for a long time? I keep watching on the shopping site and imagine how would that clothing look like on me. And if I own that clothing which shoes should I choose to match? Then soon one hour have passed. Time is so easy to spent on the shopping website. 

And soon the shopping have become one kind addiction. You would enjoy the time while waiting for your package. Every time while you are opening a package it is like you are having a soul satisfaction in your mind. And soon after that you want to enjoy that kind satisfaction again. Viewing the products' catalog have become one kind hobby in our daily life. And it is also one good way to spend your part time. After viewing that for a long time, the desire would become stronger. You would have a willing to own it. The stronger it is , the more you would shop. I have been standing in this strange circle for a long time. Every year I would spend more than 8000 dollars on the internet .That is truly a large number. But seems there is nothing to do to stop it. Maybe I can call it as a online shopping addiction.

I have talked to a doctor about this addiction. He said I should stay away from the computer. Go some hiking at my part time. I also need another hobby to attract my attention. I have tried to go outside. But in this city I have very fe w friends. And as my work issues, I have to stay in this city. So I can not go far enough for hiking. And every weekend I prefer watch one movie. Movie is one thing to make you forget the real world. I would act as the main role in the movie, and see the world using their sights. Shopping have become one small thing. But I need the clothing for every season. And my views for shopping have become one basic need for daily life. So seems we can never get away from the online shopping. People's life now have too many things rely on the internet. We read the news via the internet. We order the food from the fast food shop. We use the internet too much and make the internet have become one basic need for our daily life. Imagine you have gone to one place do not have the wifi. You even do not know what to do. While taking a bus, you just keep watching your cell phone. And look around you, all of them is playing the cell phone , because they do not know what to do if there is no internet. Maybe sometime we should get away from the technology world and go back to the natural world with out the signals and enjoy the peace of the natural world. But first you need a long time weekend to allow you start this natural vacation. 

Av jimmy smith - 25 november 2014 08:39

The house remain silence since father have gone out. The silence is one kind strong noise in your heart. When you leave a message for someone. She didn't give you a reply. It is like shame on your face because everyone else can see the comment and she just leave it blank. Any way I should not worry about that too much because she is just nothing for me. But what make me feel a little sad is because maybe I have just lost another friend. I do not have a friend in this city. Once upon a time I know someone who is working in one factory produce bags. After knowing him for just 2 months he ask me to borrow him some money. But he never know my father and mother failed in the business just because trusting some people they can not trust and make my whole life changed. Now when someone ask me for borrowing them money I would just refuse because money is the thing truly hurt the friendship. When a pure friendship involved with the money , the friendship would be as dirty as the money is. So he is no longer my friend for borrowing my money. I can not trust one person who is gambling and borrowing money from his so called friends. He have destroyed my respect for him. Then I did not make any friends from then on. Sometimes I enjoy being alone. You can speak out your mind via the internet. There is always someone listening maybe just because they are also very lonely in their city. And speaking with the strangers is good because you do not need to worry about the relationship. They are just no one. One day you are tired you can delete them from the list.They do not exist in your world any more. And then you can still enjoy your single lonely life. 

But sometimes being alone have some side effects. When people are enjoying the Halloween party , your house only have one light on in your bed room. When everyone singing a happy birthday for other people. You do not have any one to celebrate for your birthday. Then the silence would turn to one kind blade to your heart. I prefer every day is a work day. I prefer there is no Christmas or any holiday. Because I am afraid of the silence of the holiday. 

Mother is always worrying about me, I tried to tell her I would be OK. But in her eyes seems I am still the kids who can not take care of myself . She is still working in one family as a maid. That means she have to work all day long with a low salary. But what I thank her is she is still working for this family. That make me do not have too much stress. I have a family to feed. So I can not stop my hardworking. Maybe this silence would still continue for a long  time. Because my family still need the money to make it become better. I tear this loneliness just because I need to feed this whole family. 

Silence ,i hope one day my house can also filled with the friendly people. I hope one day I can get away from this silence.

Av jimmy smith - 21 november 2014 05:17

Time is invisible but keep working on human's body. The time is taking the energy of us. We wish for the eternal life but never work. We can not stop the time but we can control the speed of the time. Not physically ,instead we control it from the inside. From our thoughts and behave to slow down the time. At the age nearly 30, you may not want to have a baby and be a father, but your hair is much less than before, and your body can not take all night long party, but we can choose some clothing to make us look younger. And we can do more sports to make the body shape look fit. Do some running every day, eat the healthy vegetables ,control the fat in the body. Maybe the time is not that obviously on your body. 

From the inside, people are growing old in their works , the people's relationship seems can make people become mature. But what is the mature like? More seriously less smile every day? Or just keep being a selfish man always thinking of himself? There is no rule for beging mature. Mostly we are controlled by the rule of the society. Would you dance while you are feeling happy? The answer is different while you are in public or in your private bedroom. So why we are controlled by the public? Why we can not do what we want to do?

Hope I can never grow up. Take my skateboards flying with the kids. Wearing my favorite sneakers and enjoy the time of sports. Taking my pigalle clothing do not care about the sights from others? That is the life style I want to own. The independent way to live.

Av jimmy smith - 20 november 2014 13:07

For so many days I have never made a wish. Time are wasted all meaningless things . I should stay away from the computer. But one part of my work is done using the computer. Seems I can never cut it off. I shut down my torrent VIP account and then try to stop myself from watching the television. It is one kind hard journey to face the boring days. But I am trying. Time to repent and be saved. I have done some manys so wrong. I have spent so much money on many things I do not need. And now it is the time to stop. I need a happy life but the happy life is not relied on the useless things and the strong desire for the luxury things. All I need is just a happy life with the happy family. But now seems this basic hope is very dangrous. 

I just want to make a wish. I wish I can live a life without the pains. I wish I can live my happy life with a good wife and a lovely son or a daughter. I wish my parents have the healthy body. And I wish I can live happily for the rest of my life. i wish I can afford a good car and a nice big house. It is not extreme just my little hope for my birthday coming.

I wish I can end this bad luck. But it is just a hope it all depend on my behaves for the rest of my life.  

I

Av jimmy smith - 18 november 2014 08:54

It is borning in a public bus. Facing lots of strangers very close. They are from different corner of this city. Some one carry a strange smell that you can not bear it. It would be worse in the summer. And most of the time on the bus I would think a lot of things. Because there is nothing you can do at that small space except keeping your balance on the shaking bus. The thoughts can include anything. Mostly it is about the people on the bus. I would find a target and guess what he or she is doing. It is fun.

One girl carrying a messenger bag withthe beanie hat and one pair of lovely gloves. She look nice so there should be a lot of boys chasing her. She is not that tall so she should not be working as a model. And look at that messenger bag filled with the files of white paper. She should be working at some company.And these days most company use the computer pad as a office tool. I believe she would be a sales for a company. Because that job would require a lot of files of their products. I am not sure if I am right. I am just interested in that game. 

The old man carrying a wooden stick. The package is put on the floor covered with dirt. I can tell the strange sight in his eyes. He must be some one new to this big city. I can tell because I am the one just like him. He is old because of white beard covered his face. From the stuff he is taking. He should be some city worker's parents come and visit his son or daugter.Because the starting station of this bus is from the train station. 

Soon I have arrived my destination. I have to get out. And leave the thoughts behind. 

Av jimmy smith - 15 november 2014 13:58

       

One of the favorite role in batman. He want to see the world on fire. But sometimes while you digging into his childhood you would know that his monster father have created this monster. Like the Prison Break's T-Bag. They were all used to be the good person. But they are treated in some extreme way. Do you remember the scar on his face. Why so serious? It is the words that the his drunk father asked him. His father slice a big wide mouth on his little lovely face. What have the kid done? Batman is one so called hero. He have done some many things violent but no one care because he is a hero. Joker maybe just need some love for him. He need a normal life to bring his mind back to the normal world. But now he is missing. 


Av jimmy smith - 14 november 2014 08:19

I am from Asia so every time the music played I can feel a strong feeling of missing the hometown. Cross the pacific ocean and very far away from the home, I arrived here just for one day I can go home. I know the reason why I leave. I hate thinking of the place I used to live. It is a beautiful small city.The people there are nice. They treat people with kindness. They are always glad to help others. There is one big iron bride which have stand over the river for 20 years. I get cross there every day while going to the school. They speak the special language in my hometown. I haven't heard it for really a long time. 

For one man's whole life, they trade their time and their missing feelings for the hometown just for some better life. They do not dare to spend the money. Their only dream is going back the hometown with the money they have trade their time and love to. And now after listening the apl song. I miss my hometown again. How I wish I can go back there one day. In fact why people always want so much money. Maybe enjoy a normal life with the family would be much better. I want to go home. The home is far away.One day I would get back there.


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards