Alla inlägg under januari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 28 januari 2015 04:45

Acording to the plan, it is near the time to go back to hometown. At the end of March after we have spent the festibal in this city. All the furniture would be moved back to the hometown which is 3000 miles away from this city. That would cross a long distance. And that would also cost a long time and a lot of money.But I am happy with it just because it is the time to go back home. Even though the future can not be seen clearly. 

There is not people is impressed in the memory of the childhood. But there is a strong feeling for the mind inside me to make me want to go back to the hometown. I have been there for several times in the last few years. While walking on the streets in the hometown. The feeling is different. After getting back there, I should walk along the old streets I used to walk. I would pay a visit to the old school I used to study. The memory is marked in my brain. It is not that easy to forget. 

There is no people to miss in that place. The people there leave me a bad impression. They are greedy and they wish to gain as much money as they want. They even do not know how to handle with the relationship. People are getting bad. But I miss the place I used to live. 

Av jimmy smith - 26 januari 2015 09:20

People think the monday should be a busy day. I have been out of my work for more than one week already.Now at the begining of the monday .I get out to the market with my friend. It is all about the business.I used to think that I would find a job or somethihng to feed myself. But now I have given up that thought long time ago. I think the business is my only way out. There are a lot of people work as a worker in one factory or some kinds of shop. They think that kind work would offer them a stable life. They can pay the rent and their tax in time. And every week they would get a stable salary. However what if one day the company break? What if they are fired by the boss? In fact there is no stable future for all of us. We just misunderstand the meaning of work. We should get more chances while we are working. The job is just one way to gain enough experience to let you can work alone by yourself. If you keep working for all of your life time. You have no hope. Then you just retired with your old body. There is no future. Congratulations , you have just made nothing wonderful for your whole life time. Maybe my thought is a little out of the edge. Some people just like that kind simple life without any worrying. They live in their way. But I can choose my own life. 

Hello , monday, I am going to my own business another new day. 

Av jimmy smith - 23 januari 2015 04:39

How can I call it as a holiday. In fact I have been busy with something for the days I have gone. But now I am back again. Something is in my head . 

I have bought something special from the internet. It was one giant item . The idea come from one game called Titan Fall. There is the led light on the front of this model. Here is the picture.

 

There is one space in front of the armor that I can put one driver inside. The design is amazing and I love the giant guns model. Tomorrow I would upload some more pictures of this amazing figure. They are the great art work from the games. 

My friend never understand why I would spend so much money on all these things. In my ideas I think it is just one collection I love. The cool designs and the giant size more than 40 CM. They are a great item for the living room. 

Av jimmy smith - 14 januari 2015 05:13

Today it is sunny.The sunshine trough the window and spread on my desk. But the desk is dirty and mess. I haven't cleaned it for more than two weeks already. I eat, drink on this desk. It is also my work desk. I can see the hamburger boxes, the cups filled with the wather yesteday and one figure toy I bought several weeks ago. They are all ly on my desk do not have any living sense. I realize I am all alone in this house.

When I was a kid, I am afraid of being alone in the house. I remember I usually would get into my parents' bed room in the night. Because I feel afraid of the darkness. When you trun around you always have some feeling that one person is staring at you. Now I get used to this house do not have any people. It is quite. It can be a good time to listen to the music. But I think the music is for the happy time. So I am saying I am not happy. 

Time continues, my legs feel really cold in this winter. I am not sure if I am old. Now I am not like before. I used to stay up for more than 48 hours without sleeping. But even one night make me feel truly tired. Seems the time have taken away our energy or we are losing our power in the time. 

It is a sunny day. I am going out for a walk. See you. 

Av jimmy smith - 12 januari 2015 09:26

I am living in one very traditional country. Father and mother are both worked in the goverment office. They think their kid should be a well mannered perfect kid. They put a great hope on me. They think I should  get a perfect job like them. But I am not the one they wanted me to become. 

I can not understand why there are so many parents are trying to make up one raod for their kids. I know they love their kids very much. And they wish they can live in the way they wanted. But have they ever considered what their kids thinking. People should have a choice for their own life. When he is a kid, he have the right to play in the nature world. But they knock the kids in the door with the boring piano. When they need to make friends at the school. They never let them out and knock them in the room to study. I think the knowledge should be learned by the curiosity .But the parents never realize it. They have erased the kids' fun and make their childhood boring. And there are many groups of parents even send their kids to the telvision show. They teach their kids to speak something the adults like. They teach their kids to entertain the adults. But in my eyes, they look like the poor toys of the adults. It is not fair . The kids should have their own nature. They should enjoy their childhood. I have been fighting against my parents for so many years. Now I think I have chosen my right way. And they finally give up to make a road for my life. I would walk my road all by myself. I enjoy my life here.

Av jimmy smith - 11 januari 2015 14:05

Someone have uploaded one video on the youtube. It is talking about the relationship between the family. And I never imagine that can make me burnst into tears. The young daughter and old father, the young kid and the father, the mother and the kid.They have make a experiment. They do not let one side know they are recording with the camera. And while they are making a telephone call to the other side. The other side would said something not nice. We all know as we are the family. So we do not need to be too nice like facing with the strangers. So that behave sometimes hurt our family. It is shown on their faces. Then the other side come out and said sorry to the heart-hurted family. 

We all love our family. But sometimes we get impatient and said something not very nice. We do not realize it have already hurt our family.They are family so they understand us. But when we speak these words, they are truly hurted. So why can not we be nicer to the family. We should be nice to everyone around us. The love is shown in every details. We should be patient to our closest family. They are the greatest treaure we own. No matter they are young or old, we should treausre every moment while we are together. The truest love is between the families. They accept our hurt words , they never complain. After we watched this video. We should be as nice as we can to our dearest family.

Av jimmy smith - 10 januari 2015 04:19

Time is trying to pull me down like one old man. My feet are heavier.

When I was a kid. I think that one year should be divided into 4 equal pieces which January , Febuary , March  belong to Spring. And then the next 3 months belong to Summer. And then next three  belong to Autumn. But seems it is not like this. Now I am having the January, the weather is more likely the winter. So I believe it should be wrong with my kid time thought.Today we are not talking about the seasons. We are talking about what clothing to choose in such a cold winter.

I heard a news about one of my mother's best friends. She have a bad disease which is called myelitis. I have never heard that before. All I know about the serious disease called cancer. And the cause of her disease is she have get too much cold in the winter. So keeping warm is truly important in the winter. Some people would complain they can not dress like a big bear in the winter. But I think the bear is truly cute. So what you need is one nice down jacket. When the girls wearing one piece of white down jacket , they look like the angel. So you also need one hat to keep you warm. The red beanie hat made of wool is also a good choice . The jeans and one pair of boots, they the perfect item for the winter season. You would enjoy this kind look. For the young boys , maybe they can try the last kings jacket with the cotton and patch work, It make you feel warm and also dope. The nice stitch work and the cool hip hop baseball jacket design is truly high fashion item of this season. You would need this kind fashion style for sure. Enjoy the new year holiday. 

Av jimmy smith - 9 januari 2015 13:47

One young CEO have made an interview on one famous show. He is younger than me, but he have made more than 10 billion already at his age. I am just like one small child when seeing him.He do not care about what others think of him. He is pround. But some of his words is worth to remember. He said he is not afiaid of failture. He said I am young , what I need to do is start over again. His speech is amazing. He have given me the passion for the new year plan indeed.

What I have done after seeing that speech? 

I keep working for about 5 days already. I have disabled all the games on my cellphone. I think I have wasted too much time on the cellphone indeed. After buying the cellphone. I have found my time is wasted on it. I may can not stand the boring life. But I am a useless man already when comparing many people. I can not understand why those people can earn 100000 times of the money than. We are all human. We all own one head, two arms and two legs. Why I have to be a loser in front of them. I should realize this long time ago. Then I would not spend too much time on the boring games or the things useless. What happened to myself ? Am I start to accepting my useless life? Am I start to get numb to be a loser? Absolutely no, I have to make up my mind to do something. Start one new life of the new year. It is what I have to do right now. The passion is like a fire burning my heart. I can not get used to this kind normal life. Time to change. I am a workaholic.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards