Alla inlägg den 8 januari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 8 januari 2015 09:32

I have been this city for more than 7 years already. I have never taken a overlook view for this city until one day I was standing on the top of the mountain. I raise my camera and take the picture of this city. One such a big city make me feel I am so small. This is a large city with a lot of people have the dreams. I am one among. I know this is a good start of the new year. I have some problems with my business. But I am not the one who is easy to give up. So for the past 5 days I have been working more than 12 hours one day. I have to pay responsibility to myself. I have to live better.

If one day you do not have the money any more. People would look down upon. And you would feel sad because there is a lot of things you can not afford. I have been trying to save money every day. But the money is all earned. When you are saving the money, you have already get into the group of the poor people. This is a big city full of the chances. And I am still young now. It is easy to just start over again. I do not care what others think of me. I would get through those hard days and get the brightes moment of my life.

I am living in one big city. I am having more greater dreams for my future. The future please wait for me. I am coming soon.  

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards