Alla inlägg den 3 januari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 3 januari 2015 07:03

It is a little late to say best wishes for 2015. The new year eve I was sitting in the sofa and watching the television with the family. In just one moment, I was thinking one day if I can live like this forever. But people should step forward ,for me, I wish a better house and a better life with the family. 

The new year wishes should be important. It is the aims set for the new year. First of all I need to pay a visit to a foreign countries and bring the families some wonderful gifts. I would also purchase myself one small house for my single living. And all these things need the money. So I need to focus on my job and then use the money in the right way. The new year I would record every cent on the internet to save enough money for my life in future. I wish I can live better an better. 

My mother retired one year ago already. But she keep working in one company. The new year I want her to quit her job and enjoy her retire life. So in 6 months I would send my parents back to the hometown. To enjoy their wonderful old life. These are my wishes. I wish all of them can come true. I know that require a lot of hard work. I would never give up. Until one day I can get my new life.Happy New Year, everyone in Bloggplatsen!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards