Direktlänk till inlägg 3 januari 2015

2015 new year

Av jimmy smith - 3 januari 2015 07:03

It is a little late to say best wishes for 2015. The new year eve I was sitting in the sofa and watching the television with the family. In just one moment, I was thinking one day if I can live like this forever. But people should step forward ,for me, I wish a better house and a better life with the family. 

The new year wishes should be important. It is the aims set for the new year. First of all I need to pay a visit to a foreign countries and bring the families some wonderful gifts. I would also purchase myself one small house for my single living. And all these things need the money. So I need to focus on my job and then use the money in the right way. The new year I would record every cent on the internet to save enough money for my life in future. I wish I can live better an better. 

My mother retired one year ago already. But she keep working in one company. The new year I want her to quit her job and enjoy her retire life. So in 6 months I would send my parents back to the hometown. To enjoy their wonderful old life. These are my wishes. I wish all of them can come true. I know that require a lot of hard work. I would never give up. Until one day I can get my new life.Happy New Year, everyone in Bloggplatsen!

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av jimmy smith - 12 augusti 2015 16:58


  SSUR is one new founded brand in New York. Their designs have the unique special taste. The play the jokes on the world famous luxury brand. I believe this is one funny brand which makeevery luxury brand into one signature that they do not even ...

Av jimmy smith - 11 augusti 2015 07:39

        Finally get back after a long travel from the east. It was a wonderful trip. And the art there is totally different and very special. The art is some kinds of impression from the deep inside of our mind. Those pictures are one part of t...

Av jimmy smith - 24 juni 2015 14:31

The summer is still warming up the temperature. After the ice cream and wonderful beach life. When the weather get hotter. We are willing to stay in the house and enjoy the air machine at home. However sometimes we have to get out for working and sho...

Av jimmy smith - 22 juni 2015 03:17


After a trip to the US. Finally come back with the a bunch of ideas for the Summer's look. Seeing more things would bring more ideas. Now we are talking about one magic color - blue. The latest fairy tale movie Cinderella have done a good work with...

Av jimmy smith - 4 juni 2015 00:28


Fashion is one kind investment for ourselves. We pay the money for a better style. And we are learning more about the denim. This would let us know what to choose during this season. The denim is worthy for all kinds of seasons. The summer denim have...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards