Alla inlägg under februari 2014

Av jimmy smith - 4 februari 2014 04:31

It is one very hard desicion that I finally quit this crazy relationship. I think this would be the best end for both of us. I am trying to create one better relationship. But finally failed. And now I keep my mouth shut. And you would enjoy the time being alone. Some people say I am crazy. Yes, I am the crazy one .

Wake up at 3 o'clock and watching the movies. This is my life style at the holiday. I stay in this house for almost one week already. And you do not know what I am suffering for this. Now I would like to stop. Stop wasting the time talking with you. Stop chasing on you. Stop being like one crazy person crazy for the love. One winter have frozen my love and my passion. I love the way feeling. At least I would not need to think of you all the time. I love the feeling being alone in this crazy city. I would work harder and harder. I love the good feeling like this.

This is my new life style. I would be the best of all. I would stand on the top. I would like to be the first. Because I love being the best.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards