Alla inlägg under september 2013

Av jimmy smith - 25 september 2013 09:53

I like wathcing the movies and each time while watching the movies I can learn something. I learned to be brave, I learned to take the responsibility in my life. I learned to take the true love to someone. And I find one brand new world in the movies world. It can build up one person's views for the whole world. And also in this world we have learnt many things we do not know. I love the movies.

Today I would like to talk about one movie called the Warrior 

One husband has two daughters and do not know how to stop himself from breaking. One brother have made his decision to fight for the prize to pay for his comrade in arms. And each day he is suffering. And the older brother want to save his house from the bank. They all have the reasonable am for this MMA game. And they just can not stop.After the hard fighting they meet together. And they fight for the final champion. Their love between brothers. The twisted relationship of their parents. They just can not find the reason hate each other. Finally while the older brother said:I love you. The younger brother give up fighting with him. They both cried with the tears all over their faces. I feel the love between the brothers. It is the true love.I am moved by this great movie. When a man take his responsibility he is charming for the whole world. I think this is really one great movie for me. 

Av jimmy smith - 16 september 2013 14:43

After born in this world. I am using this pair of eyes. I think if the eyes have the feeling. I would feel sad for it. All kinds of dirty things. All kinds of things can not be in the eyes. And all kinds of things I hate sometime they would get into the eyes. And then your brain feel would like to puke. You feel disappionted to the world you are living. But you have to leanr to accept these things. Like living in one place you would sure have someone you hate. But you can not leave the place because of one boring person. So just accept someone you hate is here .But keep on living in this place. 

My eyes is always pain. I hate the feeling while the blood filled in my eye balls. I want to sleep early than I usuaully do.But seems the love for me become some kinds of stress. She is still working. One hard working girl. Do not know how would she get through this test. And I am not sure if she is doing well in the zone. And I also think that she should have someone she loved. In some kinds of thoughts I think it is not me. I am always this kind person . I am not confident enough. I am not one tall guy, I am also not one very handsome guy. But now I feel I want to change the situation. I have to do something to change.Change the way I am, change my single status. I have to find the love for myself.

Av jimmy smith - 11 september 2013 13:56

I hate saying about the love. Because these days the love filled in my head make me can not focus on the works. And each day I am trying to be nice to the people around me. But the Mr, good is not the one people love. Keep saying all kinds of good words to the people around you and you never know you have become the person can not say no to refuse. And this is the bad side of yours. Also because of this , you have to wake up and then make yourself know something about the love.

In fact in the love you can find something .It is about the theory in your side. Speak in some kinds of humor ways would attract more girls. And people do not like the people like the wood man. There is no fun to talk with this kind person. However when talking you should try to mix the culture around you and make it smooth.But you should keep trying and then you would know there would be some more ways to attract the people around and make you become welcomed. This is the life style and you have to understand this kind real life. And one day you would find it is amazing .

Av jimmy smith - 9 september 2013 11:49

I am making a plan to go back the home. I have talked with my parents about the plan I am planning. I want to go back home not becaue I hate this city. I just want to go back home to pick up the memory. My old friends, my girls, and I also need a wife .I can not live like one single loser. I have to make up one family. So I have to go back. 

I hate the situation I am having now.Each day facing the computer doing all kinds of crap jobs. And I do not have any friends to make any friends. I want someone to stay with me. I can have a drink with someone outside. I just need to make more money for myself. This is what I am planning for .My life style should be totally changed. I can not live like one wild person do not have any friends. So I have to go back there.

Go back to the place where did I grow up. I do need someone to love. And then I would be the one I love to own. This is what I want for the really life. So many years I have been like one home sick man. And now I have to set up one plan to go back. One day everything would be OK. One day we would own many things. I have to make this done.

Av jimmy smith - 5 september 2013 14:02

I have already told people that love is one kind poison because most of the time the love can kill you in one soft way. One day when you wake up and find you are already in this poison and you can not get away from it any more. I am very sorry now I am one of them. Each day I love like one slave. Until one day I have some one to talk with. And I have found I am not that kind lonely any more. Seems I can find the light in the darkness. And I always keep waiting for her messages. Like every day it is important for me to let her voice speak with me. But if it is the love? I do not know about it.Because the love is hurt some time. Each day I am like walking on the blade and this blade is made by the love. I hate the love but I just can not fight  to be away from it. Every day I have the hope. Every day I make myself to be like one person who is cool. But in fact I am not the one.

I hate to be some one who have the love for someone. The love is like one grand stone on my shoulder. And I can not take it because every day I am suffering from the sense for the love. One kind warmth inside me. One kind warm feeling in my head. Maybe it is the love. I have to be cold as the stone. Because I know how hurt it is the love. Because I am afraid to be hurt. I used to have the love for someone. But it was long time ago. And where is my love.Maybe it have gone with the one I used to love.

Av jimmy smith - 4 september 2013 12:38

Now we have contacted too many days. And it have been a long time already. And now it is already 7 o'clock now she have never sent me any messages. And I have been busy and trying to make myself forget about it. But still have some kinds disappionted feeling in my heart. In fact I even do not know how is she look like and almost forget everything already. But I feel disappointed. She is like one fishhook in my heart. I feel the pain and  maybe it is just because I am just too lonely. In the past I do not have any one to contact and then I would feel much better and spend more times on the works. But now in the night I am some kinds of waiting for her messages. EVery day it is suffering. I would like to be the one who do not know about the love that would make me feel much better for that.

But now she is already in my heart. I have to be the one who can really enjoy the life. But it is really hard for me. And every day it is just like this. I have to wake up myself in this kind sweet sleeping pills. I have to know what I come here for. I am always forgetting my dreams. I have to know the truth. I have to be away from her. Because she is not my type. We even do not have any kinds of hot topic for that. And this make me feel very disappointed now. I have to know about this. I have to make me know this clearly for this.Like the HBA long sleeve. No matter what is happening around here. We have to know the truth and keep be myself.

Av jimmy smith - 2 september 2013 13:20

We are the people from different world . And it is just like this.We do not have much choices. Because our lives are totally different. Like you have to wear your glasses but for me I do not need it .

 Now I know you are talking with someone else. Any way I do not care about it because we do not have any connection we are just the strangers talking on the internet. And then when any one of us feel tired we can just shut down and then go back to the world we used to be in. And it is the cool and so we would just need to shut down and then watch the movie or some other things.

We all know we would not be together. So sometime you can just treat me as some kinds of heal for the loneliness. And you are also the medicine for me. So we are just the lonely ones. We are all hurt. Never mind you do not have to say sorry. Live the way we like is our freedom and the right. So go away and shut down the mouth. I would pretend I do not know you in future. And you can also just keep walking after see my eyes on you. It is just the way I like.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards