Alla inlägg under november 2013

Av jimmy smith - 25 november 2013 08:10

The time is the watcher of our lives. The time record everything in our memory .And it keep silent and never speak a word. I know it is watching .I know every day what I have done it have one book to record it on. I hope one day until I die while I see this book I would not feel regret. Because the time never say. But it is creating the results. I would not play the games until it is free enough to play. I would not have fun with the movies if it is really needed. And now I have to set myself one plan to make myself know the rules of the time. I want to make myself live my life better than this. I would not controlled by the so called bad feelings. I would like to see through the skies and I believe one day I can control the time. I would make the time become one true friend of mine. Stop wasting the time on the so called invisible thing. You still own the dreams stupied guy. 

I suddenly feel the tears inside my eyes. I cried out for myself. I have to make the dream come true. No matter how hard the future would be. I have to make it done. One year of the dreams .I wish one day I can make the dreams all come true. Because I come here for my dreams. I wish one day I can make it. And from now on I keep fighting. Keep weaving the dreams. I believe the hard working man always would get what he really want. Because this is the dream of ours!

Av jimmy smith - 24 november 2013 13:40

It is nine o'clock. Watching the screen .Thinking of the memory in my head. Listening to Enya's music. Suddenly feel the world is one grand circle. All kinds of things that I haven't achieved. And I am trying to make myself become one person who own the whole world. But at this time what I want most is the love. The cold wind blow on my face. And in this lonely meeting room I work all by myself. I do not know if the future would be brighter. But now I feel the world is totally dark and I am worrying about the plan for next year. Time is always ticking every second. 

The time never stop. The time is one fair rule for the life game. People all living in this world and the time is almost the same. I have found my life is like one grand circle. I am not sure what would happen for the next day. But what I am sure is I know what I have to do today. Finish everyday's work and keep making myself busy and make myself feel the real meaning of the life.

The meaning of the life is making us start to learn the truth of our lives. We should live with the honor, the love, the treasure and the connection with the people. You can not always hide yourself from the screen. And this is the true meaning of the life.

Av jimmy smith - 23 november 2013 05:02

People like me at this age all raised by watching the movies. The movie bring us many kinds of heros and all kinds of legends make people believe in the future would always be better than you think.  And the movies also make we believe one day we can also become the millionares, movie stars, the heros save the whole world. But when we grown up we found it is all lies, We are very angry with it but it is already to late already. We start to have no time to be mad with the life because at that time you start to have one family and you have to worry about your income, the cost for your chhildren, you also need to pay the tax and bills come in time every month. You are angry but you do not have any choice any more. It is your life. The normal life. 

And then then at this time the movie start to become one kind way to make you run away from your real life. You spend large numbers of time watching the movies while you are feeling lost. But you would never get away from the life. Because the life is always with you. Running would make the life keep bothering you. You have talked with the family. But it is still very hard. Movie is the klller for the dream. The dream all have gone finally. And you have lost your future and your illusion already. You have nothing to lose. But the future make you feel fear. The fear is you can not make sure you can live your life stable and wonderful. It is just so hard to say the truth. Because we are living in this truth. 

Av jimmy smith - 22 november 2013 04:48

I am one of the stans around this world. People think we are crazy because we are all crazy for one person. Listening for his music for more than 10 years. In the school time I was just too weak to fight the people who bully on me. And his music make me strong and keep on my brave mind. Then I lived through all those pains. I would like to let these people know I am stronger than I was. The music give me the strength and also make me know if you never give up the world would not give up on you. All you need to do is try your best to make yourself be the best. And one day you would follow the stans steps to walk along all this way alone. 

I remember  in one night on the top of the building. I look down I can see the lights of my home. And the cold wind blow me make me feel cold. I lie on the ground on the floor and cry with the tears all over my face. I looked at the moon said why the god have given such a life for me. The family break down , no friends around. And I put the headphone up on my ear. And you keep singing sing for the moment. The duty on me, the honor of the people around me. All I need is the hope. I wear the beanie hat just like you .Hide my eyes in the shadow. I know the feeling. I also have been treaten like one loser. But I have to stand up like you. Because you are one legend. And I want to be the legend like you. I am running business. I have to make myself be the one of the best. I have to be the one on the top. Because as you can, I would be the one. Because of you . 

Av jimmy smith - 20 november 2013 03:45

Young time usually past very fast make you feel you are regret. I am the one who have jumped out of the young time. The time we used to be the mad one .The time we used to own the courage in our head. The time we dare to dream. And the time we dare to love. However the young time live so fast. We do not know what should the love be like. And I have missed the time of the youth. I start to doubt the life I am having. And then I cry the tears crossing my face. I never experienced the feeling of the true love. So I always stuck in something and become crazy for it.  

There used to be one old saying that the time would heal everything. But the time is one medicine to make you forget. If you just can not forget what would you do? I need to find someone to make me forget some one . The face start to become fade in my memory. I haven't seen you for one month.  I miss the time we used to own. But the time would never come back .And all inside my head is just making me feel fed up with my life.

There i no sunshine outside the window. It is bad weather for me. I can not believe in the life would be happy. But the people around me tried their best to make me feel comfortable. It is not as well as they think. I am just the one can hardly forget. 

Av jimmy smith - 12 november 2013 03:53

I would never understand this kind situation. Keep talking. Keep wasting the time. Keep saying I am tired. But in fact look at what have you done in last several hours. You do not have the time for work but you still spend a lot of the time to watch the updates of the others. And it is just so weired of my life. But I never know it should be one end. I wake up at this day at this time. Listening to the classic music several years ago. Am I very old at this time ? I can feel the time crossing on my face. The time is changing me. I start to grow a little more mature than before. Maybe this is the time is teaching us something. Learn to accept the life style I own. And then try to change it a little every day. Each day we need to learn the truth of the love. And learn to treat the love as one kind small dis in your wonderful life. At least you own the friends. And at least you own your family. And every day is one new start for the life. Enjoy the wonderful life and enjoy your way of living. 

One day your dream would come true. One day you would find one you love who love you. It is all about the life . Life is always wonderful. We just fell in one trap and one day you would sure get out of this situation any way. Love is just one part of your life. You have to make yourself understand the truth and then make yourself feel comfort for this kind life. It is just changing. Changing to the one I love.

Av jimmy smith - 11 november 2013 15:29

   

   

Av jimmy smith - 10 november 2013 13:01

Maybe you feel really proud at this kind relationship. And now I have found someone to talk with. And this is just what we are think it should be. And you do not know about the wifi code indeed. In fact it is just about one number. It is not your name. And just enjoy this kind relationship really. And seems you never care about me any more. And you are feeling the power of the love. It is just like one kind magic. And it is just one amazing idea for you and me. I have to say goodbye to all these craps. I have to make you know I can live better without you. But it is just like one kind cruel idea for you. I am so tired of you .And I have to say goodbye.

Several months already. I still miss you. But we all know it is impossible for us to be together. And it is just like this. I am filled with the anger and the love. I am so complex. Whatever I am thinking now it is not important any more. I am just keep dreaming of the love. I am looking forward to get what I want. All these dreams of dreamland and these things make me suffering. I have to forget all these things. I have to make myself understand the truth of the love. It is depend on how much money you would get and how many days you are going to wait. I have to be patience enough. And I believe one day I would be the one I want to be.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards