Alla inlägg under oktober 2014

Av jimmy smith - 31 oktober 2014 08:26

Finally Tim Cook turn out and said he is proud to be a gay. 

In past few years I have changed my views for gays. I am a straight man. But in the past I hate the gay because they look like they are against the human's nature. In another say they should some kinds of freak in my views. But forget it now. I am totally supporting the gays.Things start with I know one man who is gay. He is just one normal man. Have a tidy clean hair style. And gay do not means you are a man and I love you. They also have the their feeling for the love. They would choose. They can not love the whole world. And it is just like the normal relationship between the lovers. So why people worry about so much? They are harmless. And most of them are well educated and they should be proud who they are. The love is between all thihngs. So why we need to control their love using our personal views? 

Love is a wonderful thing. They own the right to love. So you just can not rule who they can not love. They are happy to be together and let it be .

I am glad to hear Cook's news. He stand on the gay side. I think maybe one day I would also turn to a gay. Myabe I would also be a person who stand on the gay side. We own the right to love anyone. So why would you care? It is our own business. Cook have done pretty well. But he should not be proud. It is just one normal thing. Even you do not need to announce the public. Because gay love is our rights. We own it and we should get useed to it.It is just normal because we are the gay.

Av jimmy smith - 30 oktober 2014 04:07

What should a real man be like?

I have this question since I was young. At the age of six I like the sports star called Jordan and Tyson.They all own the healthy body and they play well in their zone. And then one day I know Jordan retired then go to play the baseball.And Tyson bite one player's ear because he is angry. At the age of 12. The Korean band and Japanese stars get into this country.People all carzy for them. They own the nice face. long legs.But in my eyes these men are turning more likely the women. But it is welcomed. So I dress like them. In the girl's eyes a man should be like a prince. The prince own the nice face, the long legs, and they even use the word beautiful to describe their prince. I feel sick of it. But I was young and I was easily changed by the people around me.I have become one of them. I think the thinner the better. And even like the tight jeans to show the nice legs.

At the age of 20 , I get away from the hometown and work in another city. It is hard to find a job. Because there is no place would like to take a employee look too young. Even when I was 20 I am still look like a teenager. Being looked young is a bad thing.People can not trust .And I start to find a reason why I look too young. It is all because the background of the culture? I think it is. Then I train my body using the push ups and pool ups. And soon people think the prince should not be like a girl. So they tink the prince should have a strong body with six pack of breast on the front. But it is already too late. Because there is no people should control a true man should be like. They just need to know. As a man the healthy body is the most important.Be healthy and strong , do not let those people change your mind to be true man. 

Av jimmy smith - 29 oktober 2014 11:52

We ar limited in this same planet. The same space we are living. And We all know the earth have the limited resources. Which means the resources would be all used one day. It is far in the future. But if human do not have a solution for this we would all be history while that day comes. Imagine if it is the end, we would all become the dust in such one great space. 

This planet have more than 7.2 billion people. However we are totally different. Some of us even have never get out of this city. And then after 70-80 years, they die without any thing worth to be remembered. And some of us have visit many places of this country. And some people have good memory around this planet. We should use every minute in our life to enjoy living. We are small in this world.As small as a dust in the desert. But we should live every second worth. Doing things worth to do. Then we would not be regret for the life. If we see through this world from the outer space. The nine planets in this space. There is only one have the life. But what iis it like in the outerspace? Would it be different? If there is any place  some people living just like us? Or we are just living in one space and there are still many others?All these questions filled in my head. And I think this is one huge question worth millions of people work on it for several years. It is worth to be tyhinking. 

Any way most of us are still busy working for living in this space. We live on the food and we have to keep on working every day. Enjoy every day of living. 

Av jimmy smith - 28 oktober 2014 02:43

We people are numb for the time. Sitting here you can hardly tell another hour have passed. My heard is blank and you are watching me. This is just another start of a normal day. And I read the clender and found the winter is coming soon.However I am still wearing one t-shirt.

When talking about t-shirt I have a lot of views. Since several years ago I have become a t-shirt fans. It is about my job. My boss have a store selling the t-shirts. And I start to learn more about it. T-shirt seems just one basic lothing for wearing. In this city there are more than 8 months have the high temperature so that we should wear the t-shirts. They look very basic but if you learn more about it you have found there are a lot of knowledge in the t-shirts design. 

First, the sleeve of the t-shirt is very special. Unlike the normal jackets or any kinds of outwear , there are other rules when making the t-shirts' sleeves. But there are also some kinds of sleeve designed wrong that is why you can see the t-shirts' sleeve spread like a wide wings on someone's body. It is the wrong design on t-shirts. They just feel the t-shirt look bad but they do not know it is the matter of making the t-shirts. The cutting for the sleeve are made for makie the t-shirt have a fit sleeve for your arms. 

T-shirts can hardly make any progress in the shapes. So the more they can do is about the material and the printing. The dip dye wash for the t-shirts, the screen printing, rhinestones, pin up color, mix and match, You can choose one basic shirt but also need to choose some perfect accessory for a fashion look such as a nice watch or a nice hat. 

The cutting of the t-shirt also have two kinds. I have seen some t-shirt do not have the stitch on the two sides of the body. The  t-shirts is totall round on the body. It is a cool design.

T-shirts should have more new designs because our creativity is not limitted. And I would come up some more idea about the designs of t-shirts.

Av jimmy smith - 23 oktober 2014 14:28

             

Some items from the toys. It looks amazing real indeed.

Av jimmy smith - 22 oktober 2014 14:07

I have considered about the future more than thousand times. But no one can make sure what would the future be like. I am afraid of walking on the wrong direction. My parents have failed once. And they never make it back for their whole life. Now they are retired and they still feel regret for what they have done. And the wrong decision have destroyed their whole life including mine. 

I suppose to go a college and there I can learn more things and I may have some kind life more perfect. But just because of their failture I may have to leave the hometown and work as a worker. I used to complain about it .But now I do not do that any more. Because I believe maybe it is the fate. Maybe the trouble can not be escaped. And the most useful way is you have to accept it and face it , then use your power to end the trouble. This is the most useful way.I am the one.

Sometimes I am too weak to see the truth. But now everything is crystal clear to me. For my life I am changing it using my hnads. I can make it because I am the one.

Av jimmy smith - 17 oktober 2014 08:33

In the middle of October it should be the deep autumn in most cities. However it is still warm here, I can see the sunshine on my desk. About two years ago, I have spoken some words, How I wish I can live a house with the sunshine on my bed and the desk. Now it has come true but do not bring me mushc surprise. It is just another normal day like before. The weather didn't change much. I still sleep late in the night. My job is not done well also. Am I bron to be like this loser?Am I fallen like this? Maybe it is just a test from god. He is trying my edge. 

I have told myself a thousand times I would not give up. Because giving up means a lot of things for me. The people around you would not honor you any more. You would feel the bottom feeling again. Other people would laugh at you and they would look down upon you. As soon as you give up, the dark evil would swallow your hope and everything you own. You would not want to see that. So no matter how hard the road in future would be. No matter how hard the future would be. I am always the fighter. Here comes the one stand on my way, I would take it away. Until my road become wide and flat. Because I am holding my dreams. I can not let it go. 

Mother always teach me to be a strong boy. 5 years old, I fell down, She stand there and watching me. She know I was waiting for her help. But she always know as a parents she can not stay with me and protect me forever. So I have to stand up by myself. She tell me I should be indepedant. At that time I can not understand her and doubt if she still love me. But the truth is I have learned a lot in my childhood and bring me the strength to fight against the difficulties in my life.I should thank her.

Av jimmy smith - 16 oktober 2014 09:39

Happen to see one line on the internet, Boys never grow up , they just get older and their toys just get more expensive - From the internet.

And seems it is just telling the truth. One grown up man , what did he like for example? The cars for sure, the motor bike for sure, the swimming pool, and many things do not make much sense in our daily life. But they are the favorite for men. I am just one among them. And I even want to defence these words but I do not know how. 

In our life time, the high developed public transportation can take us to any place we want. But we still want a car. Sometimes we do not use it as one tool , instead we treat it as one kind tool bring us the fun. You can enjoy the exciting moment while you drive at a high speed. At that moment we acting like the kids take the adventure to some dangeous place. We love the swimming pool in the back side of the house. Because we enjoy playing the water just like while we are young. We ride the motorbike on the street, like we used to ride the bike on the street, we just enjoy it .Do not hide it, because I have to admit I am the one. 

In our daily life we pretend that we are grown up already.While we are kids,when we want to get some place in a hurry on foot, we would run. But grown up we just walk faster, because running would cause a lot of trouble, such as the police would think you have done something bad, and they may ask you to stop and check your idification. We still enjoy playing many things. And most of the things are our toys, We play and we have the fun, as we are grown up we can play and follow our mind. Such one children's world for us.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards