Alla inlägg den 6 oktober 2014

Av jimmy smith - 6 oktober 2014 04:24

This should be my last of the holiday. And this is not a good start of the October. We are using the time in one extreme way to travel around this country. And then take this tired body for the coming work days. So I decide to take a good rest tomorrow and then go to work with the energy. 

Mother is going to leave. Even though I have written the words to my mother to say goodbye. But you should know it is not feeling well while leaving the family. But all my stuff are packed already. I have to leave this place I have to leave this hood for protecting for long enough. And I think I should live indepedant and know what is the aim and the meaning of my own life. Sounds like a challenge but it is a very serious thruth I should face. We can not live under the protection of the parents all life long.We should learn to face the whole world alone. And now I am bringing myself the lessons. The first thing I should do is leaving the house I used to leave for years and find some place new to start a new single life. Pay for the rent, cook the food ,go to the hospital and enjoy the life all alone. Maybe I would face a lot of trouble in future. But the aim is learning how to handle all these things without the parents' help.I am looking forward for this kind life. And I wish I can make it better.

In the life time we are all trying to improve ourselves. We want to be better and we should bring ourselves the lesson.And we should never give up. This ist he meaning oft he life. And I am fighting hard for this.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards