Alla inlägg under februari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 26 februari 2015 15:27

Today is rainy. Everything have the tast of the water. I think it is near the season of spring. This city have a wet spring. You can find the wall covered by a lot of water. Now at 10 o'clock in the night. I am listening to the disco music. I am not the bad person last night who turn the voice very loud. I would enjoy my music space in my house. By the way today my computer is fixed. The service of them is truly good. They make the computer run much faster than before. And I am glad I have a good service from them. 

The music in the rain sound great. Because the water in the air have made the music sound more beatiful. I like the music most of my part time I would make the music play. I think I would not disturb others. I would like this kind good music play in the room for all day long. 

Now I am going to take a bath and take good sleep today. I would never and ever eat the junk food like yesteday. See you tomorrow.

Av jimmy smith - 25 februari 2015 07:21

I decide to save more money every day for one purpose. It is all about the car. People never understand why male are so addicted with the auto things. I just like it. I think if I save the money for one whole year. I would get the car which I dream of it every day. That would cost me about 40000 dollars. That is a lot of money which would take most of the money in my bank account. So I need to store more and more money before I get get a license and get the car I want. If buying a cheap I would never want it. I would rather ride a bike every day. 

By the way my mother usually buy me some small gift like one accessory for the birthday. Though they are not very expensive. But I really appreciate that because I know she care me. I am always the closest to my mother. She know what I am thinking. I would like to share my thoughts with her because she understand me.  I know one day she would get old. Now I can only meet her once in one week because she is still working for a company. She work too much in her life. I am grateful for what she have done all these years for the whole family. She is my greatest mother. Though sometimes she talk a lot. But she is still the best of my family.   


Av jimmy smith - 24 februari 2015 05:10

Today should be the opening day of the new year. I sleep late last night because of some people play the music till 2 o'clock in the night. And they seems never care others' life. I hate them. But I realize sometime I also play the music in the md-night even thought it is not late. But I think I have also disturbed others. I feel sorry for them. I believe they also have hated me , too. I should be more careful. To be a good man, you must think of others.

Yesterday I watched several movies and eat a lot of junk food. I feel regret . But I can not control myself. I just can not stop putting the junk food in my mouth. So at the new year morning I need to make plan. 

First of all, I should do sports every day. And then I should sleep earlier in the night. I should never touch the cell phone in bed. I should take care of the neighbours. They should be angry if I play the music in the mid-night. So it need to stop. And there are still many things to be done. I should figure it out after several days. I need a fresh start for the new year opening. It would be more wonderful. Because I have that faith.

Av jimmy smith - 23 februari 2015 10:40

After the 5 days of the new year festival. I start to miss the old time of the new year festival .At that time we do not need to spend much money. But it is happy. I remember mother would cook a barbecue for me and my younger sister. We are all very happy with it. It is a kind of happiness of the family. But now while we are together every one is playing the cell phone. We take the cellphone even while we are taking a shower. I do not know when to start the cell phone have become the most important part in our daily life. It is horrible. 

I prefer the old time festival. At that time the people are simple. We do not need to consider too much things while we are having a festival. It maybe the most wonderful thing. But also the most precious thing we can never get again. It is the time. No matter how hard you have ever tried. Now you are an adult .So there is no turning back to the naive child.This is the life of a man. It is like one train never stop and never turning back. Enjoy every moment of your life.

Av jimmy smith - 22 februari 2015 07:51

My mother always worry about my single status. So she introduced many girls to know me. She think that would help me to find a good girlfiend. In fact I  am enjoying my single life style at this city,. There is no need to please other people. You can live the way you want. When you get up I would take a bicycle for 25 calories and then take some stretch every day. And there are a lot of things to do .I enjoy doing sports. But there is one thing important I need to improve. It is about sleeping time. I sleep too late every day. Usually I sleep at 1 o'clock. It is needed to improve. 

A healthy life is needed. Every day when I wake up in the morning I should enjoy the good sunshine and many things I love. There is hope beyond the future. So I would need to make a better day for the future.

This is one small world. I found one of my old classmate is a friend of the girls my mother introduced to me. It was wonderful. But I do not love that girl. She is nice. But I believe she is not my type. I can not spend my time with the girl I do not love. So I need to give up. 

I would prefer a better life in this small world. Better and better.

Av jimmy smith - 21 februari 2015 14:03

Finally I have get my holiday of this year, After spending 3 days do not have anything to do. I am feeling boring and decide to write something here. This is a boring holiday because most of the friends are still working in another city. I want to to go back to the homtown. But in next few days I am going to move back there. So I would not waste money on the expensive ticket. So I decide to spend the holiday at home. I have nothing to do but watching the TV. And parents are sitting around me watching the TV shows. They are laughting happily. But for me there is some stress tearing my heart. The stress is from the future. I have a plan for many things. I want to make more momney before I get back to that hometown. I wish I can live a better life. But seems most things can not be what you want. I am worrying what if I can not live well in the hometown. What if I lose in my business there. I never understand that. 

It is all about the money. The money bring us the happiness but the money also bring us the stress. It is like a demon insinde both you and me. But we can not refuse it. It is demon. The long holiday make me think of many things. I do not know what to choose/ We are always making choices in our life. They are influcing our future indeed.The long holiday is truly a long holiday.

Av jimmy smith - 14 februari 2015 09:41

I am living in the east. But I do not know when to start .Today have become the Valentine's day. There are a lot of people selling roses on the street. And there are a lot of lovers. Any way I am single. And I am enjoying my single life. I think we should treasure the single time before it is gone. When I was a kid I was dreaming that one day I can grow up as fast as I can .Because I think there is a lot of fun when grown up. But the truth is when you grown up you have a lot of troubles. You would miss your childhood. At that time just one small toy can make you happy for a whole week. Maybe there are a lot of people are trying to avoid their single life. But do you know if you are going to be happy when you get a boyfriend or a girlfriend ?  Would you be happy after you get married? I have a friend who used to ge te married very young. But now she is divorced with a baby ? Life is hard for her. I start to enjoy the single life. In my room. I can do anything I want to do. 

There are a lot of people feel lonely because they have lost their fun. I think grown up is just one thing about the age. If you are still having the fun of your young time. That would be great. You can spend some time on the gym house. Or you spend several hours playing the video games. Or you can go hiking. That is a lot of fun than hanging out with one girl. They are boring why should all boys be glad to do that. I am done with that long time ago. I enjoy my single time indeed.

Av jimmy smith - 3 februari 2015 06:32

I have been like one retired old man for two weeks. My job have been abandoned for so long. I do not want to face the computer. I would like to spend more time on a game or something can catch my focus. I am tired. Maybe it is near the new year festival in my country. Every one is preparing for the new year stuff. I believe we have had too many hoilidays that waste most of our time. 

Yesterday night I sleep very late again at 2 am in the morning. I can not wake up in the morning. I believe I have wasted amother day. The time is making me feel nervous because the time is so fast make me feel the stress. I have a bad dream. I was angry with many things. I shout and scream al night long. When I wake up I feel I am tired. I think I am angry with my family. Maybe it is about the plan for moving back to hometown. There is a lot of trouble for that. I am not sure which is the safest one.  Now I have totally failed in my business. But I wish I can have a fresh start. I wish I can live better after going back to the hometown. I am trying to bring myself the strength to fight on. I have given up for two weeks. But it is not feeling good. I walk one step forward. I wish I can see a brighter future.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards