Alla inlägg den 22 februari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 22 februari 2015 07:51

My mother always worry about my single status. So she introduced many girls to know me. She think that would help me to find a good girlfiend. In fact I  am enjoying my single life style at this city,. There is no need to please other people. You can live the way you want. When you get up I would take a bicycle for 25 calories and then take some stretch every day. And there are a lot of things to do .I enjoy doing sports. But there is one thing important I need to improve. It is about sleeping time. I sleep too late every day. Usually I sleep at 1 o'clock. It is needed to improve. 

A healthy life is needed. Every day when I wake up in the morning I should enjoy the good sunshine and many things I love. There is hope beyond the future. So I would need to make a better day for the future.

This is one small world. I found one of my old classmate is a friend of the girls my mother introduced to me. It was wonderful. But I do not love that girl. She is nice. But I believe she is not my type. I can not spend my time with the girl I do not love. So I need to give up. 

I would prefer a better life in this small world. Better and better.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards