Alla inlägg den 14 februari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 14 februari 2015 09:41

I am living in the east. But I do not know when to start .Today have become the Valentine's day. There are a lot of people selling roses on the street. And there are a lot of lovers. Any way I am single. And I am enjoying my single life. I think we should treasure the single time before it is gone. When I was a kid I was dreaming that one day I can grow up as fast as I can .Because I think there is a lot of fun when grown up. But the truth is when you grown up you have a lot of troubles. You would miss your childhood. At that time just one small toy can make you happy for a whole week. Maybe there are a lot of people are trying to avoid their single life. But do you know if you are going to be happy when you get a boyfriend or a girlfriend ?  Would you be happy after you get married? I have a friend who used to ge te married very young. But now she is divorced with a baby ? Life is hard for her. I start to enjoy the single life. In my room. I can do anything I want to do. 

There are a lot of people feel lonely because they have lost their fun. I think grown up is just one thing about the age. If you are still having the fun of your young time. That would be great. You can spend some time on the gym house. Or you spend several hours playing the video games. Or you can go hiking. That is a lot of fun than hanging out with one girl. They are boring why should all boys be glad to do that. I am done with that long time ago. I enjoy my single time indeed.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards