Alla inlägg den 26 februari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 26 februari 2015 15:27

Today is rainy. Everything have the tast of the water. I think it is near the season of spring. This city have a wet spring. You can find the wall covered by a lot of water. Now at 10 o'clock in the night. I am listening to the disco music. I am not the bad person last night who turn the voice very loud. I would enjoy my music space in my house. By the way today my computer is fixed. The service of them is truly good. They make the computer run much faster than before. And I am glad I have a good service from them. 

The music in the rain sound great. Because the water in the air have made the music sound more beatiful. I like the music most of my part time I would make the music play. I think I would not disturb others. I would like this kind good music play in the room for all day long. 

Now I am going to take a bath and take good sleep today. I would never and ever eat the junk food like yesteday. See you tomorrow.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards