Alla inlägg den 23 februari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 23 februari 2015 10:40

After the 5 days of the new year festival. I start to miss the old time of the new year festival .At that time we do not need to spend much money. But it is happy. I remember mother would cook a barbecue for me and my younger sister. We are all very happy with it. It is a kind of happiness of the family. But now while we are together every one is playing the cell phone. We take the cellphone even while we are taking a shower. I do not know when to start the cell phone have become the most important part in our daily life. It is horrible. 

I prefer the old time festival. At that time the people are simple. We do not need to consider too much things while we are having a festival. It maybe the most wonderful thing. But also the most precious thing we can never get again. It is the time. No matter how hard you have ever tried. Now you are an adult .So there is no turning back to the naive child.This is the life of a man. It is like one train never stop and never turning back. Enjoy every moment of your life.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards