Alla inlägg den 21 februari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 21 februari 2015 14:03

Finally I have get my holiday of this year, After spending 3 days do not have anything to do. I am feeling boring and decide to write something here. This is a boring holiday because most of the friends are still working in another city. I want to to go back to the homtown. But in next few days I am going to move back there. So I would not waste money on the expensive ticket. So I decide to spend the holiday at home. I have nothing to do but watching the TV. And parents are sitting around me watching the TV shows. They are laughting happily. But for me there is some stress tearing my heart. The stress is from the future. I have a plan for many things. I want to make more momney before I get back to that hometown. I wish I can live a better life. But seems most things can not be what you want. I am worrying what if I can not live well in the hometown. What if I lose in my business there. I never understand that. 

It is all about the money. The money bring us the happiness but the money also bring us the stress. It is like a demon insinde both you and me. But we can not refuse it. It is demon. The long holiday make me think of many things. I do not know what to choose/ We are always making choices in our life. They are influcing our future indeed.The long holiday is truly a long holiday.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards