Alla inlägg den 24 februari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 24 februari 2015 05:10

Today should be the opening day of the new year. I sleep late last night because of some people play the music till 2 o'clock in the night. And they seems never care others' life. I hate them. But I realize sometime I also play the music in the md-night even thought it is not late. But I think I have also disturbed others. I feel sorry for them. I believe they also have hated me , too. I should be more careful. To be a good man, you must think of others.

Yesterday I watched several movies and eat a lot of junk food. I feel regret . But I can not control myself. I just can not stop putting the junk food in my mouth. So at the new year morning I need to make plan. 

First of all, I should do sports every day. And then I should sleep earlier in the night. I should never touch the cell phone in bed. I should take care of the neighbours. They should be angry if I play the music in the mid-night. So it need to stop. And there are still many things to be done. I should figure it out after several days. I need a fresh start for the new year opening. It would be more wonderful. Because I have that faith.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards