Alla inlägg under juni 2013

Av jimmy smith - 28 juni 2013 10:21

I heard a news about my friend that is he get married already and then soon he get a baby. And the time always running so fast.Now I am still single and walking towards my dreams. I am looking forward to get something for some kinds of the real life. However now things have changed too much .I may would never know him any more. And I live my life just so simple. And I spend very few time with the old friends and now I am so lonely. And the more I want is one family. I want to own a wife and maybe one day I can also have a baby and then raise one cat and then the life would be perfect. When I have the time I would go to another big city or some place beautiful to take a long holiday. Or driving the car taking the whole family to different places to enjoy the rich life. Any way it is just planned in my heart. I am too far away from my perfect life. And I am still fighting for it.I do not know how far away it is. But just feel a little worried about my future. Life is just like this. Always can not be perfect to most of us. And I am the warrior fighting for it. And I would never give up.

You may not know about me. But I am just that kind person who never say no I can't .Because I am just so confident inside me. I have made a lot of legends .And these legends make me believe that I can break the so called trouble down.And these trouble bring me the power and make me try the best to make them come true.This is the life style I like. The life style running after the dreams and achieve it step by step.And the one new future would be waiting for me.That day I can get the superdry hoodie and enjoy the coolest way of my life.

Av jimmy smith - 27 juni 2013 15:38

While walking the street ,and I do not have partner and you can feel the loneliness around you.And the air become a little complex. And what have you done for all these years. Walking one lonely way and have very few time for other people. I do not know which way to go and finally I have found that I am just the sand on this road. As small as you think. In this world , while you are breathing you are just as small as the ants for the god. So how would you think of the life you are owning. We are just too small.

There used to be one old saying that you should show something that you have lived in this world. And the world have one record if you have done a great success or if you have done something great in your life .So you have to done something great even this that would make your life have meaning. And now we are all chasing for the dreams. Some one would fall down and some one have made it done. And this is the life you have ever seen. And the life make me feel the real hard time and also make me enjoy the great time for the rest of my life I used to own. The life is one test and we are the students. Trying the best to make the world become wonderful.

Av jimmy smith - 26 juni 2013 13:08

I jumped over the floor and feel the wind on my face. Suddenly the scene of my whole life all showed up in one second in my eyes. I am not sure if it is real until i get up in the morning I thought it was one dream. And this dream make up one world of mine. And one issusion world.

I have been awake for so long. And some time I spend the time on the games and some time for some kinds of useless things. It is one shame because yesterday I have just deleted the games. But now today I am trying to find some way to get it back in my thought. It just showed in my thought. But I told myself I have to control Control myself to see things more clearly. Control myself use the time in the right. I have to make this done or I can hardly make anything in the future. I have to change the way I am living. And it is required for my life. And today evening I would sleep before 11 o'clock and tomorrow I would do some sports to train my body shape. I have been falling down for so long. And it is the time for changing. I believe I can handle this. Because in my dream I am the phoenix destoryed in the future and the reborn in the fire. Like the Nirvana. I love the name for myself. And I am not the one called Tyler Durden. I am the Phoenix and living some kinds of new way I am enjoying . It is just like. And living in the fire and reborn after destoryed. I believe I can make it done one day. 

Av jimmy smith - 25 juni 2013 10:24

Sunday morning I was dreaming like a baby.And seeing the sunshine on my bead I found it is one good weather indeed.However most of the time I would like to stay in bed to ejoy the long time sleep in the weekend. Do not worry about any things .I am not the age crazy for the skate board and I also can not enjoy the street dance any more. But mostly I would like to take a little words for some kinds of cool life style I have ever had . I used to dance with my crow and at that time I was at the school and just need to worry about how to learn well and how to dress well to attract the girls around me. And the time it was the happiest life I have ever had because there I get the friends , the love and the great dream for future. After graduating you have to get hurry to get one job and also you would need to pay for the rent of the house you are living. And then your parents would ask you to get married.Because they all want a grandson or a granddaughter and then your new life started.And you get old when you do not realize. But it happened. Now it is me. Unlike the lean boy before. It is one fat man sitting on the chair like my father used to be. .

When you see the face is growing older and older. You would like to take a stop. But the time would never wait. Because in my thought the time is cruel. Usually take your love, Your family , your favorite time and your friends, and it never stop , in some other way it is warning you the importance of the time. And you have to see things more clearly so that you would live much better than before.

Av jimmy smith - 24 juni 2013 09:35

I have seen the film called the Marching Giant. The giants are horrible and they are trying to break the home of the human. And the people are trying very hard to fight against them.And the so called people are just making the people sacrifice the life. And I feel very impressed by this kind cartoon because it is the view of the human's courage. And this is the life ?  I do not like to live the life in this kind way.And I have been walking on my street and this is just like the way I am thinking.

And this is the life. The giants do not exist in our real life. And the giants are just in our life in some other way. The giants is like some kinds of great trouble in our life. And they are trying to beat yourself down.And the great trouble is the great look as you think.And just think of every day life. Sometime while handling that you have to use your courage to make the trouble fall down.And that is the cool life.And while you achieve something in your dreams.And you would sure enjoy this feeling because you would enjoy your great life style you have ever seen.

The coolest life you would enjoy.This is the amazing life style while you are using your cool life .

Av jimmy smith - 21 juni 2013 04:04

In this southern city you can hardly find the seasons change. And now the weather have turned very hot today.Seems the candy in the shop would melt down indeed.And now I am facing here and writing these words. I do love summer because people do not need to dress like one bear on the street. However sometime while you are enjoy the weather you would also feel the summer is also one kind extreme season because while you take off all your clothing and you still feeling it is very hot what else can you do? All you can do is get away from the summer but turn on the air machine or go to swimming.And this kind season make you can hardly find any solution for that and it is one way make you feel truly mad in mind.But just enjoy each part of your life. When summer have come , you would look forward to get the season cooler and when autumn come you would feel it is happy to get to the autumn.All kinds of the seasons make you enjoy different kinds of life. So what we need to do is just enjoying the benefit of the season. Imagine that you can eat the ice cream all the time. You can also go swimming every day and the sunshine would make your skin look nice.And the girls are wearying nicer than before.So just enjoy this kind season because it is always the amazing season for you.

Enjoy the life time , enjoy the season, enjoy each second of your life.This is what all I want to tell you about the life.

Av jimmy smith - 7 juni 2013 05:32

I was watching the television.One world full of the advertisement. However these days I have found there are the evil side of the advertisement. These people trying to create one world made of horror. Sometime they would say watch out .You have to worry about the health of your teeth. You need to use this product to protect. And they are always trying to add new danger to the product we are using and then to make their products sold to us. And in fact the so called danger is created by themselves. And they are trying to misleading us and it make me feel very uncomfortable and it is totally wrong for the advertisement. However in my country it is just like the normal days we are having. It is just so sick. And I hate watching the television because there are large numbers of useless information surround your years. The news thousands away from you. The people thousands miles away from you. In fact it do not have any connection with us. We are just living in our own world. And these news are just like one story we can talk about it on the airline or the railway. And it doesn't have any meaning for us.So I shut down the television to make my world calm down and steady. And then after that I feel much better on the internet. At least I can choose the information that I am interested. Maybe it is not useful .But these news can make me learn better about the interests.

Advertisement is filled in this world .But we should use it in the right way. But not using them to create the horror. I hate these people add the new thoery because my parents, my grand parents have used them before. So what happened to them? Nothing happened, and this is just our life.

Av jimmy smith - 4 juni 2013 06:22

Not recognized now the time is already 12 o'clock in the noon. The sun outside and the rain outside. Today the weather is always changing make you feel if you should go out.And while seeing the weather like one wild season. I am just so confused to be like the person who have the willing for the life. I want to go to take a sleep. But seems there are still many things to be done. I watched on the news have no connection with me. And now what should I do now then ? Sleep or keep working through today. While considering about this. The time have gone another 5 minutes and I do not know what happened to me. And time is still running. Time is always like this. Never wait for any one. I would like to add a pause button for the time so that I can do any thing  in one day. And then after that still have more time for other things. Now one day is going and another day is coming. Keep my eyes on this screen I would like to take a break .And I am also planning for doing some sports. But in fact I do not have the time any more. The time is like one wild horse you can not control.

Time is some part of the life. And then it is about the skull shirt on me. This shirt cost me  much because it is one brand from Germany. This is the philipp plein clothing. One brand cool with the rock n'roll look which make me feel it is just the way it looks like. The Philipp Plein usually make me have the new thoughts about the fashion items.The coolest fashion look of rock clothing designs. It is just the amazing one make your fashion way to the new edge you love.Rock is always alive for fashion. And I am dressing this because that is the way of young life style I love.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards