Alla inlägg den 27 juni 2013

Av jimmy smith - 27 juni 2013 15:38

While walking the street ,and I do not have partner and you can feel the loneliness around you.And the air become a little complex. And what have you done for all these years. Walking one lonely way and have very few time for other people. I do not know which way to go and finally I have found that I am just the sand on this road. As small as you think. In this world , while you are breathing you are just as small as the ants for the god. So how would you think of the life you are owning. We are just too small.

There used to be one old saying that you should show something that you have lived in this world. And the world have one record if you have done a great success or if you have done something great in your life .So you have to done something great even this that would make your life have meaning. And now we are all chasing for the dreams. Some one would fall down and some one have made it done. And this is the life you have ever seen. And the life make me feel the real hard time and also make me enjoy the great time for the rest of my life I used to own. The life is one test and we are the students. Trying the best to make the world become wonderful.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards