Alla inlägg den 7 juni 2013

Av jimmy smith - 7 juni 2013 05:32

I was watching the television.One world full of the advertisement. However these days I have found there are the evil side of the advertisement. These people trying to create one world made of horror. Sometime they would say watch out .You have to worry about the health of your teeth. You need to use this product to protect. And they are always trying to add new danger to the product we are using and then to make their products sold to us. And in fact the so called danger is created by themselves. And they are trying to misleading us and it make me feel very uncomfortable and it is totally wrong for the advertisement. However in my country it is just like the normal days we are having. It is just so sick. And I hate watching the television because there are large numbers of useless information surround your years. The news thousands away from you. The people thousands miles away from you. In fact it do not have any connection with us. We are just living in our own world. And these news are just like one story we can talk about it on the airline or the railway. And it doesn't have any meaning for us.So I shut down the television to make my world calm down and steady. And then after that I feel much better on the internet. At least I can choose the information that I am interested. Maybe it is not useful .But these news can make me learn better about the interests.

Advertisement is filled in this world .But we should use it in the right way. But not using them to create the horror. I hate these people add the new thoery because my parents, my grand parents have used them before. So what happened to them? Nothing happened, and this is just our life.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards