Alla inlägg den 28 juni 2013

Av jimmy smith - 28 juni 2013 10:21

I heard a news about my friend that is he get married already and then soon he get a baby. And the time always running so fast.Now I am still single and walking towards my dreams. I am looking forward to get something for some kinds of the real life. However now things have changed too much .I may would never know him any more. And I live my life just so simple. And I spend very few time with the old friends and now I am so lonely. And the more I want is one family. I want to own a wife and maybe one day I can also have a baby and then raise one cat and then the life would be perfect. When I have the time I would go to another big city or some place beautiful to take a long holiday. Or driving the car taking the whole family to different places to enjoy the rich life. Any way it is just planned in my heart. I am too far away from my perfect life. And I am still fighting for it.I do not know how far away it is. But just feel a little worried about my future. Life is just like this. Always can not be perfect to most of us. And I am the warrior fighting for it. And I would never give up.

You may not know about me. But I am just that kind person who never say no I can't .Because I am just so confident inside me. I have made a lot of legends .And these legends make me believe that I can break the so called trouble down.And these trouble bring me the power and make me try the best to make them come true.This is the life style I like. The life style running after the dreams and achieve it step by step.And the one new future would be waiting for me.That day I can get the superdry hoodie and enjoy the coolest way of my life.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards