Alla inlägg under november 2012

Av jimmy smith - 18 november 2012 14:01

I do not have the great dreams for future .I do not want to be the president, I do not want to lead the whole world to something and I do not want to become the focus among people .All I have is just one normal life . However seems it is hard for me indeed . Since I was young the god have given me special life .My parents divorced before and they get married and after that I was born .No love from the grandparents because they think that I am the extra one .They love their first grandson but not me .And then the business crash the family .All parents' money have gone .And I used to have the rich child life .But soon it have gone you should know the feeling after great changes . They clothing you want you can not afford .People around you laugh at you and you do not have the power for any thing and you are going to cry  for that .

Living is hard since then . I tried my best to pick up my confidence but it is not the way we want .I feel sad for the old days .After work for others , the business always not stable .Now I am reaching the middle age .I do not know what is going to happen in next few years .I have the dreams , the dreams of the basic life do not worry about the food and the house .That is enough .But I do not know when will it come .

Av jimmy smith - 16 november 2012 13:32

In the dark night I have seen the light beyond my head .Ii is like the candle light .And I am walking closer for it however it turn dim once I get one step .And I feel the wind on my face and the I am sweating on my head and arms .And the light in front of me I am walking for it because it is the dream and the hope .It is just one dream of mine .Every day I would have this kind dream because this is my destiny and I am not feeling strange for it .And I am listening to the rap music and try to put my pressure to these music with the violence.Now I start to waste the time again .Facing the computer read the old stories .Now it is another end of the day .I do not know why time goes so fast for me .And I start to doubt about many things .

This make me remind the new record called Dream and Nightmare .I am not sure if it is the dream or the nightmare .But I am quite sure it is so tired after wake up .And the light is one wonderful thing but now why did they have become some kinds of bad dreams of mine .I am quite confusing and I am trying to put myself in the new style of my life .This is what I want for the future for me .

The light , the dream and the nigh mare .All are parts of my life.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards