Direktlänk till inlägg 27 april 2014

good morning

Av jimmy smith - 27 april 2014 03:36

Today I get up at about half past nine. And the weather turns sunny. I like this kind weather because I can get out today. I have been in this building for so long. I can feel my legs need a long walk to make me feel alive. These days I keep doing the sports like nothing can stop me. I feel truly tired even yesterday night for half an hour work out I need to rest every minute. But finally I have made it. I feel so happy about it. I am proving myself if I work very hard I can make it done. And I can see the improvement of the body. The fat is becoming less than before. I know if I keep this one I can make the body look perfect. So never stop though there is one very long way to go.

Today mother would come back from her work place. Every week she would come back. I used to see one line on the internet. It is talking about the time you can stay with the parents. Every week you can see your mother.And every month you can see them 4 times. And for the whole year you can only see them 48 times. And sometime you are too busy to see them. So after grown up you also need to stay with your wife or the kids. So there are very few time that you can stay with the family. It is  a pity. Mother have done a lot in this family. Though she is not good at making the money. But at least she have tried her best to raise me up. I thank her. So I believe if one day they can not work. I would pay for the cost for their daily life. This is the basic thing I can do to pay back what they have done to raise me up.

Hope they are healthy and hope they can live the life better.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av jimmy smith - 12 augusti 2015 16:58


  SSUR is one new founded brand in New York. Their designs have the unique special taste. The play the jokes on the world famous luxury brand. I believe this is one funny brand which makeevery luxury brand into one signature that they do not even ...

Av jimmy smith - 11 augusti 2015 07:39

        Finally get back after a long travel from the east. It was a wonderful trip. And the art there is totally different and very special. The art is some kinds of impression from the deep inside of our mind. Those pictures are one part of t...

Av jimmy smith - 24 juni 2015 14:31

The summer is still warming up the temperature. After the ice cream and wonderful beach life. When the weather get hotter. We are willing to stay in the house and enjoy the air machine at home. However sometimes we have to get out for working and sho...

Av jimmy smith - 22 juni 2015 03:17


After a trip to the US. Finally come back with the a bunch of ideas for the Summer's look. Seeing more things would bring more ideas. Now we are talking about one magic color - blue. The latest fairy tale movie Cinderella have done a good work with...

Av jimmy smith - 4 juni 2015 00:28


Fashion is one kind investment for ourselves. We pay the money for a better style. And we are learning more about the denim. This would let us know what to choose during this season. The denim is worthy for all kinds of seasons. The summer denim have...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards