Alla inlägg den 9 april 2014

Av jimmy smith - 9 april 2014 09:12

About several years ago I want to be one rock star. Wearing all kinds of skull printing designs among the streets.Especially I love designs from Affliction. With the skull shadow and the designs for the true amazing life. But things have changed a lot. Because every day you wear the similar designs you would feel boring and sometime we need the change.

One pair of basic trousers and one light blue t-shirt and one pair of leather shoes and wearing your own watch with the casual look sometimes it is also one nice choice for you indeed. But any way I am not feeling comfort while wearing that because it is putting you into one cage that you can hardly make a clean move.The leather shoes and the tight trousers. I prefer one pair of jeans and one pair of sneaker and the basic t-shirt. You would never need to care about what they are thinking of. And this is what I have been thinking of the look I am in. Maybe I would need some look for the place need a casual look. The polo shirt, the tight trousers can match with the leather shoes. But in normal days while you are wearing it. It is truly very hard to make it done. Because we need the comfort cloting for every day wearing. And gentleman just need to be gentle while you are attending one public place.

So this is my thought of the gentleman.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards