Alla inlägg under mars 2012

Av jimmy smith - 29 mars 2012 08:53

I am running business these days .And it is really tired and make me want to give up one day for this .How can I make up my mind .I have tried my best to look for ways to make me feel a little better in the bad situation . People always tell others I am sick .And I think so .Because I have so many pressure and there is no place to hide in my head .So I have to make them out of mind .And this is why I am so crazy in my life .It is ruining my health and also make me do not know where to go .

I want to buy some nice stuff online.However seems it is really hard .As the designs from Rebel Spirit is so wonderful that I am dreaming that one day I can buy one of them.But it is too expensive which make me think it is not worth.Because I am also one business men running about the clothing shop .So the price cost when making them I all know about .So the price is the biggest problem.I also used to come up with some crazy thought that I can design out the designs which is similar just like them .But it is also one hard questions for me .Because there are so many things to handle with .And design the clothing is not my only job .I have to do some more things I do not know .This is why the business is so hard to make it run well .In the fashion zone we do need some more wonderful thoughts for our future .This is all I think of my world should be .And have a great day when running your business .

Av jimmy smith - 21 mars 2012 08:04

Sometime the memory is just like one cup red wine .When you left it in the closet for a long time .One day suddenly you have found it .You would find that they have the perfect taste .And sometime I would have the warm tears in my eyes .Those days are still in front of my face.And make me feel the moving life I used to have .

However I also feel down and sad because after the memory and facing the truth of my life .I feel shame .I do not know why this happen for me . No friends here and every time you have to face the boring life every day .Every day at 6 o'clock I have to go out to make my money for life .Each day is the same .Would you get mad for this kind life .However this is my life .A little crazy in my mind .

I do not know when I would be freak for this kind life .Because I am still tearing this kind life for really a long time .

Maybe one day I would get crazy for this kind life .It is the time .

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards