Alla inlägg den 21 mars 2012

Av jimmy smith - 21 mars 2012 08:04

Sometime the memory is just like one cup red wine .When you left it in the closet for a long time .One day suddenly you have found it .You would find that they have the perfect taste .And sometime I would have the warm tears in my eyes .Those days are still in front of my face.And make me feel the moving life I used to have .

However I also feel down and sad because after the memory and facing the truth of my life .I feel shame .I do not know why this happen for me . No friends here and every time you have to face the boring life every day .Every day at 6 o'clock I have to go out to make my money for life .Each day is the same .Would you get mad for this kind life .However this is my life .A little crazy in my mind .

I do not know when I would be freak for this kind life .Because I am still tearing this kind life for really a long time .

Maybe one day I would get crazy for this kind life .It is the time .

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards