Alla inlägg under februari 2013

Av jimmy smith - 27 februari 2013 07:49

I have wasted the time for three months already. In past few months I played the games , watched the movies, try to create some kinds of new business and so on. These things seems are boring but I can hardly believe that would take me more than 3 months. Now when I come back I feel so regret for all those things I have done. And the money and the time have gone. Now it is the time to take them back. I can not live like that any more. The life should be corrected and then I would walk on the right way of my greand dreams.

Time need to be repected. We can not always try to do something harm to ourselves. However that kind thing I have done too much and now making me feel I should never behave like that. And changing is the only way to make the life back too normal. And that is why I am here now . I come to say the words to the god. And then make them know more about me. I am respecting the time again .Hope the god can forgive me and make live the life like before. I would thanks the giving of the god.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards