Alla inlägg under maj 2013

Av jimmy smith - 29 maj 2013 05:12

People always talk about the religion. And from my life I usually live it without the honor and all these times I was just a little lost when facing some big problems. The jesus can say the god would save us. But for me I do not know who to rely on and that is so wired  and you feel you can only call yourself up and then you have to say I am trying to bring these vintage ideas inside your mind. But where is my religion. My parents are weaker and weaker than before. They usually do not have solution for the lives. And they have to think of me. But I am not the one who like to take the duties. While I was just so lost like one sheep. But the religion have gone. Like the god have abandoned his people. If there is real god? The Christians says yes, but where are they. Are they just watching us? I do not know because the god have been away from us so long maybe he have forgotten us already.

Pray for the life and pray for the god. I want to live some kinds of life without the stress. Can you make it come true. The house rent, the cost for the life, the cars, the honor for my family. I have to  find back all these dreams inside my mind. I have to bring them back for me.

Now drinking another cup of coffee to make me stay awake in the noon. I hate sleeping because it is one way waste of the life. Sleeping have cost us too much time indeed. With one wide eyes open looking at the corner of the house. I am trying to make myself look calm down and then enjoy the boy london clothing like one famous star.This is me one person who do not have religion.


Av jimmy smith - 28 maj 2013 03:58

Born in this age, one age of wild people and different kinds views for the whole world. And we can not  change too much and then we have to learn to accept these truth and you would feel very pissed .The naked rock man playing the guitar on the grand stage, The teacher who looks like one woman is one man indeed. The so called leader is one person who is addicted to the wine. And many other things trying to pull yourself back from the dream. Yes, this is the real world. In the real world there is not too much love. And you can see the evil side deep from the inside. And you are feeling you are sick of the world. But you can not run away. The lust , the sin and many things you hate already filled in your life. Your life is like one note book. Everything you have ever done is already written in this notebook and you can not erase it away. And that is you, one person who is trying to be pure but already ruined by the things you have done by yourself. And you feel sick of yourself. But this is the world on the edge.

Rock music start 60's .At that time the youth who have just get through the World War 2.They are totally relaxed after suffering from the war. And then they live peace and try to enjoy  the life. And that  we can see the beatles playing their songs on the street. In fact I love Pixes more because the some here comes your man. But we all know it is one kind drunk life. And we can not change anything then. Listening to the music. And I am just standing here and listening until another day passed.

Av jimmy smith - 23 maj 2013 04:05

Making up one tattoo in my head.However I still haven't get the courage indeed. Because I do not know what would my future be like in future.The tattoo should be one nice thing because printing on the arms it is very cool indeed. However time goes so fast. I am planning of this since when I was still 18 now it is already 7 years I haven't make the tattoo climb on my arms. And because of this I feel so shame on me. But it is already done. 

Tattoo is one icon that you have abandoned the normal life you used to own. The tattoo on your arms would make others think you are just one person so wild and so people would think you are from the gangsta. And that is why there are large numbers of people are not willing to see the people with the tattoo. So while you choose the tattoo you would not get hired by any normal company and you have abandoned your work life and after that you have live all by yourself .And then the life started like one kind life which you have to be rich enough or you already have one stable business. And it would also influence your social work because the tattoo would not give us a good impression .Maybe this why there are many people wanted to get a tattoo .But after considering they have give up that thoughts because they have to work to feed their families. And maybe this is the reason why I have to work to feed the family .Though I have already run my own business but I still have to work harder and harder. And this is the life.

Now the tattoo is one icon of my success. And this is my feeling for the life. Tattoo have to be nice enough.Even the grace in la jeans and many other kinds of new life style look. I would try because I am just this kind person.

Av jimmy smith - 22 maj 2013 06:07

I do not know when to start I have become so lazy .Each day watching on the screen seems i am working but most of the time I am wasting the time. And I can not focus on my work totally. Mostly I would like to know who have give me a comment on the internet. Maybe I am just too lonely and watch over every information about me. But it is one kind sick I am quite sure as I am living sone kinds of life very unhealthy and this would make me feel sick .And I want to break away from this kind life.

However I am so weak to prevent these things happened. Each noon after the meal I want to take a rest. But the social work would make you spend most of the time on the internet. And then in the evening I watch a movie for about one hour.And these things make the life totally mostly spend on many things do not have any meaning. And now I have to change this situation. I have promised myself fo several times. But this time it is for real. I have to change it .And I can not take this kind life any more. Because I have to make up my mind to do something but now always wasting the time on the internet. You should undersand every one should understand what I am feeling for my life.Now new age of mine . I am coming for you.

Av jimmy smith - 16 maj 2013 07:01

Yes, that is what you are saying. I am riding that wicked bike and I am wearing the tokidoki snapback. There is one big logo on my Porsche which read Poor. And you are feeling I am just so sick. And I am telling you I live my life in this way. You are the rich people. You get million dollars in your account. And you can buy any things you want . But I do not give a sh*t on you because you are nothing for me. I get the fame and I get the dream and you are just nothing. So you can not find any honor in front of me. And riding on this street and I am just the lord. And I am feeling great right now. Yes, I am the poor billionaire creating the kingdom of mine. 

Jump dancing crip in this world ,we are just like this. We are as small as the dust and the small dust would be easily blow or fade away. So we are just nothing. Trying to make the whole world remember us. This is just so weak and you can feel the power of the human is just so small and can not change any thing. You get the money but you can not buy any thing. Looking at the old pictures of mine. I want to run away from this city to enjoy the cool life which I really want. Being like this. Trying to bring my life to the right way. And now another noon have passed. I am talking about nothing. Seeing the truth and wondering what kind life what I want. Now I do not know what is the future would be like. I am one walking blind in my life. And truly confuse which way to go.

Av jimmy smith - 10 maj 2013 06:11

Old saying Time Flies .It truly inspired by this kind life style the speed of the time make people can not control and we can only grab the time every second to make yourself feel comfort because the time you are watching the news the time already have passed 20 minutes already and the time you are eating is spending the time. The time you are drinking the tea the time already gone.The time we are going after is always filled with so many things and make you can not grab the time.The so called entertainment is one kind of way killing the times and also killing my life. I am so mad with these things. They are just too far away from us. I want to grab the time. But most of the time the time run away frm me very fast , it is just so fast to realize. Now another year have passed a half. What happened to us? The time is so fast to grab.

Live fast, this is the basic rule of the life. I want this life become the true honor for the life style. So many years already and who you are now .And can you see the light in from of your eyes. This is the time. While you are watching my article another 5 minutes have passed already. Time is just like this. You never realize.Comme Des Fuckdown 's show is coming soon. I am afraid I would wast the time again. God bless me please.

Av jimmy smith - 5 maj 2013 06:19

Drinking of cup of green tea and watching at this screen full of the lastest news. The world news and the national news and this world is just full of a mess. With all kinds of people fighting for something, the power, the strength and the money and benefit and these things make up the world sin. One world full of the sin.And I am drinking one cap of green tea just to make me feel awake in the morning. Looking at the screen the world news come into your eyes. And this is one world full of the information. One place is in the war, and another place is suffering in the earth quake and some place is have a forest fire and many other things make up the newspaper around the world now. But what are you feeling about it. Things happens thousnads or ten thousands miles away. In fact do not have any connection with us. And I am feeling very boring because this do not have any connection with me. And watching on the screen in fact it is one waste of the time  . 

And in the morning you have a lot of things to care. Your own business , your work and the clothing you are going to dress today. And these things have the connection with you and you should care about it very much instead of watching the news on the page. You have to wake up and get something to do.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards