Alla inlägg den 16 maj 2013

Av jimmy smith - 16 maj 2013 07:01

Yes, that is what you are saying. I am riding that wicked bike and I am wearing the tokidoki snapback. There is one big logo on my Porsche which read Poor. And you are feeling I am just so sick. And I am telling you I live my life in this way. You are the rich people. You get million dollars in your account. And you can buy any things you want . But I do not give a sh*t on you because you are nothing for me. I get the fame and I get the dream and you are just nothing. So you can not find any honor in front of me. And riding on this street and I am just the lord. And I am feeling great right now. Yes, I am the poor billionaire creating the kingdom of mine. 

Jump dancing crip in this world ,we are just like this. We are as small as the dust and the small dust would be easily blow or fade away. So we are just nothing. Trying to make the whole world remember us. This is just so weak and you can feel the power of the human is just so small and can not change any thing. You get the money but you can not buy any thing. Looking at the old pictures of mine. I want to run away from this city to enjoy the cool life which I really want. Being like this. Trying to bring my life to the right way. And now another noon have passed. I am talking about nothing. Seeing the truth and wondering what kind life what I want. Now I do not know what is the future would be like. I am one walking blind in my life. And truly confuse which way to go.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards