Alla inlägg den 23 maj 2013

Av jimmy smith - 23 maj 2013 04:05

Making up one tattoo in my head.However I still haven't get the courage indeed. Because I do not know what would my future be like in future.The tattoo should be one nice thing because printing on the arms it is very cool indeed. However time goes so fast. I am planning of this since when I was still 18 now it is already 7 years I haven't make the tattoo climb on my arms. And because of this I feel so shame on me. But it is already done. 

Tattoo is one icon that you have abandoned the normal life you used to own. The tattoo on your arms would make others think you are just one person so wild and so people would think you are from the gangsta. And that is why there are large numbers of people are not willing to see the people with the tattoo. So while you choose the tattoo you would not get hired by any normal company and you have abandoned your work life and after that you have live all by yourself .And then the life started like one kind life which you have to be rich enough or you already have one stable business. And it would also influence your social work because the tattoo would not give us a good impression .Maybe this why there are many people wanted to get a tattoo .But after considering they have give up that thoughts because they have to work to feed their families. And maybe this is the reason why I have to work to feed the family .Though I have already run my own business but I still have to work harder and harder. And this is the life.

Now the tattoo is one icon of my success. And this is my feeling for the life. Tattoo have to be nice enough.Even the grace in la jeans and many other kinds of new life style look. I would try because I am just this kind person.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards