Alla inlägg den 22 maj 2013

Av jimmy smith - 22 maj 2013 06:07

I do not know when to start I have become so lazy .Each day watching on the screen seems i am working but most of the time I am wasting the time. And I can not focus on my work totally. Mostly I would like to know who have give me a comment on the internet. Maybe I am just too lonely and watch over every information about me. But it is one kind sick I am quite sure as I am living sone kinds of life very unhealthy and this would make me feel sick .And I want to break away from this kind life.

However I am so weak to prevent these things happened. Each noon after the meal I want to take a rest. But the social work would make you spend most of the time on the internet. And then in the evening I watch a movie for about one hour.And these things make the life totally mostly spend on many things do not have any meaning. And now I have to change this situation. I have promised myself fo several times. But this time it is for real. I have to change it .And I can not take this kind life any more. Because I have to make up my mind to do something but now always wasting the time on the internet. You should undersand every one should understand what I am feeling for my life.Now new age of mine . I am coming for you.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards