Alla inlägg under april 2012

Av jimmy smith - 23 april 2012 14:56

Today after one hard day work .I looked at the east side of the sky .The sun is red .With the beautiful light on the clouds .It is really wonderful .In fact usually at this kind time I just trun my head down and walk straight home .Suddenly I have found that there are many beautiful things I have seen yet. Including the life style and the people around us.I have created one wall for other people .These things would destroy the people's feeling for me and also make me can hardly make any friends .I am creating my new aims for the future I wanted to own .This is amazing things that I wanted to own . And what do you think of me .I am not the one who wearing the chrome hearts sunglasses and look like one bad ass any more .I have my long hair cut and then wearing one black frame glasses .I found sometime I look like one student and then sitting on the long chair in the park looking at the sky with such this beautiful scenery for me .This is the new life starting .The life of mine.

Sometimes changing would make human have the new hope, I can feel the air on my face again .And the time of the trouble have gone . I am creating one future for myself .This is what I want for my life .The life with the greatest glory and the greatest respect for me .This is all I want for my new life I want .The life for the honor and the life for the death glory .

Av jimmy smith - 12 april 2012 16:27

Some people usually think that death is one horrible thing.Sometime they even use the death to make people do something for them. But they even do not know how precious is their life .They have created one dead wrong .They even do not know that human all would die one day and not only you have this in your hands .Every one have this in hands .But they never would like to use this as one so called method to make others listen.Because they never need this .


I feel shame to talk about this .I just want to live one kind life normal and rich .The life style is very easy .But for me it is so hard to make it come true .But what you feel for your life then? Now I always have the dawn life make mehave the white hair now.I do not know why all these things happen to me .This make me feel I have so many trouble in my life .I wanted to make up my mind but trapped by these boring things.I do not want much from my normal life .But why still so hard to make them come true ?I never understand these things .

I wanted to get one true religion jeans and then get some looks with the rocker style .This is all I wanted to own .But why still not come true .So simple things .My dreams would never come true ? I would never know these things.

Av jimmy smith - 7 april 2012 09:05

Tears ,I do not remember when I cried in my memory .However I believe it was a long time ago .As usually in my heart the things are not walking well in such kind life I am havig .And I start to have more and more sad things .However I have found I have lost my ability to cry .Even when facing the worst things I can still calm down my feeling and then use my brain to think of something can solve the situation .And these things have made me feel I am man .But there are still many things we can not make it all done .

For few days I looked at one video about one sport man who have broken his leg while in the match .This is the last chance to join the world games as he was too old then .After he broke his legs he cried .Very sad .However he never give he continue his match with his one leg with great pain on the other leg .I can feel the tears in my eyes .It do not run out however I truly want to cry because I am moved by the scene.

Maybe my life so lack of the moving things .All I see is the dirty side of the human .This is not nice .And I am still crazy for something such as the YMCMB designs .However I feel how naive I am now .I am not a good enough person .I should focus my feeling for more things in my life .This is my thought for this .The life I am having would become more and more fantasy .

Av jimmy smith - 2 april 2012 04:54

Bend your knees when facing the trouble .However when I was young I have the hard knees .Because I do not want to say I am wrong .However after years i have changed much .I can still remember the day the three person want to rob me.I do not have money .However it is really one shame .So at first I fight with them .These people are too weak and they even do not know I am good at fighting .However there are three people among them .I suddenly stopped and consider about the situation .In fact it is not nice for me .As there are many trouble to handle with .And I stopped and start to talk with these people .And I try to be their friends .And at last I become their friends and was safe at that time .I understand there is one kind power that can protect you .Sometime you should bend your knees .And then you would feel much better than insist your view.I am not trying to let you know if you are weak it would be better .All you need to do is just become flexible .This would help you much in your life.

I love the feeling when get everything in control .That would help you much for your life.

I tried to be like this .However sometime I should have the hard knees .Never bend, because sometime in our life it is really needed .I tried to make myself look strong .Wearing the gangster look from ed hardy jeans and then try to make the designs look amazing .This would make me feel confident inside me so that one day I can stand one place speak louder and then enjoy the great style for my life .This is all I want for my life .This is the way I love my life.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards