Alla inlägg den 7 april 2012

Av jimmy smith - 7 april 2012 09:05

Tears ,I do not remember when I cried in my memory .However I believe it was a long time ago .As usually in my heart the things are not walking well in such kind life I am havig .And I start to have more and more sad things .However I have found I have lost my ability to cry .Even when facing the worst things I can still calm down my feeling and then use my brain to think of something can solve the situation .And these things have made me feel I am man .But there are still many things we can not make it all done .

For few days I looked at one video about one sport man who have broken his leg while in the match .This is the last chance to join the world games as he was too old then .After he broke his legs he cried .Very sad .However he never give he continue his match with his one leg with great pain on the other leg .I can feel the tears in my eyes .It do not run out however I truly want to cry because I am moved by the scene.

Maybe my life so lack of the moving things .All I see is the dirty side of the human .This is not nice .And I am still crazy for something such as the YMCMB designs .However I feel how naive I am now .I am not a good enough person .I should focus my feeling for more things in my life .This is my thought for this .The life I am having would become more and more fantasy .

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards