Alla inlägg den 23 april 2012

Av jimmy smith - 23 april 2012 14:56

Today after one hard day work .I looked at the east side of the sky .The sun is red .With the beautiful light on the clouds .It is really wonderful .In fact usually at this kind time I just trun my head down and walk straight home .Suddenly I have found that there are many beautiful things I have seen yet. Including the life style and the people around us.I have created one wall for other people .These things would destroy the people's feeling for me and also make me can hardly make any friends .I am creating my new aims for the future I wanted to own .This is amazing things that I wanted to own . And what do you think of me .I am not the one who wearing the chrome hearts sunglasses and look like one bad ass any more .I have my long hair cut and then wearing one black frame glasses .I found sometime I look like one student and then sitting on the long chair in the park looking at the sky with such this beautiful scenery for me .This is the new life starting .The life of mine.

Sometimes changing would make human have the new hope, I can feel the air on my face again .And the time of the trouble have gone . I am creating one future for myself .This is what I want for my life .The life with the greatest glory and the greatest respect for me .This is all I want for my new life I want .The life for the honor and the life for the death glory .

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards