Alla inlägg under juli 2012

Av jimmy smith - 27 juli 2012 07:09

When talking about the girls people usually would recognize the long dress and the high heels .Because that is one kind signature of the women soft wonderful look .And also the vintage impression of men for the women .But what is the icon of a man .True man's style what should that be like? I should think for while and then we would know that is kind tough style such as from the army .Yes, that is the comouflage with the army style .In my memory the first one who use the camouflage is the style from Bape clothing . The Nigo's Mini Cooper and his jacket and many other stryle of his are in camouflage and that is the wonderful style which they love .And also he bring these designs in their clothing designs .Full of the wonderful thoughts for clothing . However this is just a start .

In these years more and more fashion designs start to use camo as their special edition look for the clothing .As a man if you want to get the tough style with the special color .You would need some look with the camo look .Becuase that is one kind must for man's closet .Make it amazing with your tough style .We can not always be some kind prince who can only handle the light things .As a man sometime we should show our power to our ladies .They would need someone who really can protect them and give them the safe feeling .

So this time add your closet some camo style look .You would need it as a man.

Av jimmy smith - 24 juli 2012 08:22

Memory is usually have the wine red color and make you feel a little warm .You usually update your file on the interenet and now you have a boy friend .Is he handsome or is he good enough for you . I do not know why should care about this .We have never even fell in love .It is just by my side .But now what else should we do .We do not have much contact any more .You are just one stranger even you are in my friends list .Sometime I do really want to have a talk with you .Make sure you are happy that is enough .

Human is one kind special animal .Sometime something you would never get you would dream it for days and nights .However once you have get it you would find it is just something you used to own .And you would not treasure it any more .It is just like me .However now at the age of 24 I even do not have a lover .It is so shame for most people at my age .But why I should care .I spend more time on making money .Seems that is one aim of mine .To make more money and to create my better life .So that I can get one beautiful wife ?

I do not know what I am doing this for .Just want to speak it out .I am not sure if I am heared .Any way , speak these things out I am feeling much better.

Av jimmy smith - 23 juli 2012 10:11

Fashion advertisement usually would bring people surprise and this time .The legend of boxers is standing on the stage of Louis Vuitton .It also remind many memories in the past .When I wasn just about 7 years old I know about this touch person who is dancing on the stage .His enemy is always beaten down him .And I can remeber many important boxing game of his .And his name is Ali .And now he is old .Not as strong as before .But I usually show my respect for him .Louis Vuitton is one advertiser who is always good at remind the memory and also can stand at their top position of the advertisement .Ali is another person who is really welcomed .He is the amazing one which make me have the strength for the life we are having .

For all kinds of the true life .Ali usually make us have one kind wonderful amazing style we are loving .He is one legend and usually make us feel the honor of his .So when  he is in the advertisement I feel very close to the Louis Vuitton .

It is one kind wonderful life we are having .And usually they would make us know the true life we are loving .He is amazing .Try the best to make it wonderful.

Av jimmy smith - 19 juli 2012 15:18

My life runs really fast .In last several months I still have the willing to do some sports however now the time really goes fast and I have a lot of work to be done .And very few time left for my time .It is really in a mess for my life .I want to have a good rest and also want to have the perfect body status on me .But seems the time is not enough .Each day have 24 hours but never enough for me .Finally I can understand some old saying .The time is the treasure and we start to become one kind person in this kind life watching at this grand stage right ahead our heads and we are trying to become some kind people running after the time and never stop .This is one kind wonderful life style we have never seen .And we are the time runner .After the time we are trying the best to make full use the time so that one day we can make our dreams come true one day .This is one kind wonderful life style .The life is amazing .We are right after you .It is one race about ourselves and the time .And we win we would achieve the dreams we want .We lose we would die before our dreams come true .

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards