Alla inlägg under oktober 2012

Av jimmy smith - 12 oktober 2012 09:03

I have been living in this world for a little mad .I can not tell who should be my friends .And some people betrayed me and make me feel a little sad inside me .I do not know what should I do with all these things .So there is no one to trust .And only myself I can trust .The true life is always cruel we can not accept .My father who do not have a job .I offer him the house to live and offer him the money to eat .But he steal money from me .I do not understand how he can do this things .I feel very sad indeed .And all kinds of people make me feel disappionted .Maybe if one day it reach to one edge I would get away from here and live all by myself .Maybe I would feel much better than staying with the people betrayed me .I think I have to wake up from the dark life now . But the whole world make my life dark .Who else I can trust ? They all live for themselves .

I want to live one vintage life .The superdry polo the jeans and playing the golf .And I want to live with the family with the true love for each other .But today the god play the joke on me .Make this person steal my money. I amfeeling sad and angry .I do not know how he can do such kind thing to his own son .And maybe it is the time to leave .Leave them because of the dawn joke which the god play on me .What else should I do ? I do not know .But this thing make me see the human nature truly clearly .

I feel sad indeed.

Av jimmy smith - 11 oktober 2012 03:36

What should the life be like ? Some one would say hope one day I do not need to go to work .What should you suppose to do ? Play every day ?Or just sit here and watch the movie or the soup play on the television ? I start to doubt the meaning of the life .Human most of the time we are working .Work for the food we need to eat every day .And work for a house we are offering or work for the sons or daughters .After that we have found that the meaning of the life is working .If there is no work in this world any more seems I do not have any other thing to do .Imagine that one day you just need to play every day like the old men who have retired .It is really horrible because if there is no work any more we have lost the meaning of the life .

Your kids are asking the YMCMB hoodie from you because other kids own it .And your wife want a ring from the jewelry store and you want to drive a better car .This kind desires are filled in your life .And it is also the reason that we have to work to make it done one day .And then we have found that the meaning of the life are all based on the things that we can touch .It is one world made of desire for those things .Even sometime we just do not need it .But in fact it have become one kind power to push us forward .Like the cellphone from Iphone .They keep update their new designs and people are still running after their designs .They are taking a rush after this phone .But they have forgotten what is the main function of the Iphone .We should know that it is just one phone we can contact with each other.It is one tool of communication .But now while you are playing the games without any words in one public.It already have lost the function what a phone should be like .

Yes ,that is our life in a mess .Maybe we should wake up for a little while to take a look at what we have done in our life.

Av jimmy smith - 6 oktober 2012 06:35

 

I have the sense for the painting look on the tee .And this one is one shirt which I love really much since 2 years ago .I collect the shirt as the collection .And the red eyes , silver armor .If you play the games you would find that is one role in the game .But this kind look make me have the basic special look of the queen of the devils fight against the largest enemy .She have the spririt of the queen and she is one lord of the fight .I love her look . So I put it here .

In fact for the t-shirts designs it is based on the printing .Printing is perfect this t-shirt already have the nice look.And second you should care about the shape of the shirt .Perfectly match your body .It would be nice enough .And shirt are all in this two rules .If it is nice .You have chosen one nice shirt .

Always crazy for the shirt designs .And the Affliction is one professional one which I love really much .Because they know about the rock theme fashion look .And they have chosen the best designs for the t-shirt printing and then make it become available for the fans like us .It is the fashion items which we love very much .I am one fans for them .And the Affliction dress shirt also have the amazing look with the designs for printing .It is wonderful .

Fashion is just based on our basic life .It is fantastic .

Av jimmy smith - 5 oktober 2012 09:40

     

Very small box but full of my memory and make me can not find what should I do with the memory .Maybe I should keep them in this small box and it was the days I used to stay with you .It is one special story of mine .I run away from the hometown since 17 years old .And I have been outside of the hometown for about 5 years already .I think most of the classmates have forgotten my name and my face .But for her , she is special for me .But she is one lesbian one of my friends .When she tell me about this I feel a little shock maybe I have been too close to her and this box is from her .I put my love for her in this box and hide it for years .I can still remember the magic smell on her .However now I even do not know what is her telephone number any more .And I am sitting her and thinking of her all by myself .

When I can get in touch with her I do not know .Maybe this life I would never meet her again .And she is far away from me .But very close to my heart any way .I can still keep this memory in this box .And I would hide it forever.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards