Alla inlägg den 6 oktober 2012

Av jimmy smith - 6 oktober 2012 06:35

 

I have the sense for the painting look on the tee .And this one is one shirt which I love really much since 2 years ago .I collect the shirt as the collection .And the red eyes , silver armor .If you play the games you would find that is one role in the game .But this kind look make me have the basic special look of the queen of the devils fight against the largest enemy .She have the spririt of the queen and she is one lord of the fight .I love her look . So I put it here .

In fact for the t-shirts designs it is based on the printing .Printing is perfect this t-shirt already have the nice look.And second you should care about the shape of the shirt .Perfectly match your body .It would be nice enough .And shirt are all in this two rules .If it is nice .You have chosen one nice shirt .

Always crazy for the shirt designs .And the Affliction is one professional one which I love really much .Because they know about the rock theme fashion look .And they have chosen the best designs for the t-shirt printing and then make it become available for the fans like us .It is the fashion items which we love very much .I am one fans for them .And the Affliction dress shirt also have the amazing look with the designs for printing .It is wonderful .

Fashion is just based on our basic life .It is fantastic .

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards