Alla inlägg den 5 oktober 2012

Av jimmy smith - 5 oktober 2012 09:40

     

Very small box but full of my memory and make me can not find what should I do with the memory .Maybe I should keep them in this small box and it was the days I used to stay with you .It is one special story of mine .I run away from the hometown since 17 years old .And I have been outside of the hometown for about 5 years already .I think most of the classmates have forgotten my name and my face .But for her , she is special for me .But she is one lesbian one of my friends .When she tell me about this I feel a little shock maybe I have been too close to her and this box is from her .I put my love for her in this box and hide it for years .I can still remember the magic smell on her .However now I even do not know what is her telephone number any more .And I am sitting her and thinking of her all by myself .

When I can get in touch with her I do not know .Maybe this life I would never meet her again .And she is far away from me .But very close to my heart any way .I can still keep this memory in this box .And I would hide it forever.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards