Alla inlägg den 12 oktober 2012

Av jimmy smith - 12 oktober 2012 09:03

I have been living in this world for a little mad .I can not tell who should be my friends .And some people betrayed me and make me feel a little sad inside me .I do not know what should I do with all these things .So there is no one to trust .And only myself I can trust .The true life is always cruel we can not accept .My father who do not have a job .I offer him the house to live and offer him the money to eat .But he steal money from me .I do not understand how he can do this things .I feel very sad indeed .And all kinds of people make me feel disappionted .Maybe if one day it reach to one edge I would get away from here and live all by myself .Maybe I would feel much better than staying with the people betrayed me .I think I have to wake up from the dark life now . But the whole world make my life dark .Who else I can trust ? They all live for themselves .

I want to live one vintage life .The superdry polo the jeans and playing the golf .And I want to live with the family with the true love for each other .But today the god play the joke on me .Make this person steal my money. I amfeeling sad and angry .I do not know how he can do such kind thing to his own son .And maybe it is the time to leave .Leave them because of the dawn joke which the god play on me .What else should I do ? I do not know .But this thing make me see the human nature truly clearly .

I feel sad indeed.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards